Ochsen 2

Talstrasse 12, 7270 Davos Platz
Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Situated in the heart of Davos Platz, Hotel Ochsen 2 offers an ideal location for exploring Davos and its mountains. In just a few minutes' walk you can reach the Jakobshorn valley station and various opportunities for going out and shopping. The local bus stop and the train station are also in the immediate vicinity. Those who prefer to stay in the hotel can stay in the modern rooms equipped with TV and WLAN or enjoy a drink in the atmospheric hotel bar. Guests of the hotel fortify themselves in the morning with the extensive breakfast buffet in the hotel right next door. Afterwards there are many opportunities for companies, hikers, bikers and skiers to spend an unforgettable holiday in Davos.

more



Other rooms not available from 21.06.2021 to 22.06.2021

Double room - Rallye

The spacious and modern double rooms exude their own special charm and invite you to relax. True to the standards of a high 3-star hotels are equipped with shower / toilet, hairdryer, TV, radio and other amenities.

Double room, shower, toilet, modern conveniences

The spacious and modern double rooms exude their own special charm and invite you to relax. True to the standards of a high 3-star hotels are equipped with shower / toilet, hairdryer, TV, radio and other amenities.

Additional Fees

Internet: Free Wireless

Parking at the hotel (reservation in advance is not possible)
- Summer: free
- Winter: outdoor CHF 10.- per night / garage CHF 15.- per night

Summer - OPENING HOURS RECEPTION in Ochsen 2 / Sunday - Wednesday 7.30am - 9.00pm - Thursday - Saturday 7.30am - 22.00pm

Check in/out & location

Summer - "Check in" from 3.00 pm - "Check out" by 11.00 am Winter - "Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 11.00 am Car - From Davos Dorf promenade along the main road to Davos Platz station, about 300m from the station on the Talstrasse towards Davos Dorf. The hotel is located on the right hand side, just after the "SPAR" Train - Up to railway station Davos Platz, a short walk on the Talstrassetowards Davos Drof, the hotel is located on the right hand side.
Hotel Ochsen 2 - Video
Payment methods cash payment, EC-Cash/Maestro, credit cards accepted, Postcard, Reka-cheque, advance payment, transfer
Groups bus groups possible, bus parking space, groups possible with max. pers.
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, wheelchair access, seniors, singles
Meals breakfast buffet, half-board on request, à la carte restaurant
Facilities / Services garage, free use of internet, lift / elevator, car parking lot, wheelchair accessible, disabled washroom, WiFi
fewo camping

Ochsen 2

Talstrasse 12, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2 Ochsen 2
Anreise 21.01.2021, Abreise 22.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 179.80

Im Herzen von Davos Platz gelegen bietet das Hotel Ochsen 2 eine ideale Lage, um Davos und seine Berge zu erkunden. In nur wenigen Gehminuten gelangt Ihr zur Talstation Jakobshorn und zu diversen Ausgeh- und Shoppingmöglichkeiten. Die Haltestelle des Ortsbuses und der Bahnhof liegen ebenfalls in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wer lieber im Hotel bleiben möchte kann in den mit Fernseher und WLAN ausgestatteten modernen Zimmern verweilen oder einen Drink in der stimmungsvollen Hotelbar geniessen. Die Gäste des Hotels stärken sich am Morgen mit dem ausgiebigen Frühstücksbuffet im Hotel gleich nebenan. Danach warten viele Möglichkeiten auf Firmen, Wanderer, Biker und Skifahrer einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Davos zu verbringen.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 21.01.2021 bis 22.01.2021

Doppelzimmer Comfort

Die grosszügigen und modernen Doppelzimmer überzeugen mit ihrem ganz speziellen Charme und laden zum Wohlfühlen ein. Ganz nach dem Standard eines gehobenen 3-Sterne Hotels sind sie mit Dusche/WC, Haartrockner, TV, Radio und weiteren Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet.
Anreise 21.01.2021, Abreise 22.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene

CHF 179.80

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Internet: Gratis WLANParkplätze beim Hotel (Reservation im Voraus nicht möglich)- Sommer: kostenlos- Winter: Aussenparkplatz CHF 10.- pro Nacht / Garage CHF 15.- pro NachtSommer - ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN REZEPTION im Ochsen 2 / Sonntag - Mittwoch 7.30 - 21.00 Uhr - Donnerstag - Samstag 7.30 - 22.00 Uhr

Check in/out & Lage

Sommer - "Check in" ab 15.00 h - "Check out" bis 11.00 h Winter - "Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 11.00 h Auto - Von Davos Dorf her der Hauptstrasse Promenade entlang bis zum Bahnhof Davos Platz, vom Bahnhof ca. 300m auf der Talstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf. Das Hotel befindet sich auf der rechten Seite, gleich nach dem "SPAR" ÖV - Bis Bahnhof Davos Platz, wenige Gehminuten auf der Talstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf, das Hotel befindet sich auf der rechten Strassenseite

Hotel Ochsen 2 - Video
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, EC-Cash / Maestro, Kreditkarten möglich, Postcard, REKA-Scheck, Vorauszahlung, Überweisung
Gruppen Busgruppen möglich, Busparkplatz, Gruppen möglich bis Pers.
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Verpflegung Frühstücksbuffet, Halbpension auf Anfrage, Restaurant à la carte
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, PKW-Parkplatz, Rollstuhlgerecht, WC für Behinderte, WiFi
fewo