Madrisa Lodge

Landstrasse 24, 7252 Klosters Dorf
Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

The family-run Hotel Madrisa Lodge is just a few minutes' walk from Klosters Dorf railway station and the valley station of the Madrisa mountain railway. The 30 rooms in different categories offer a suitable accommodation for everyone. Let the rustic ambience of the hotel have an effect on you and enjoy your holiday far away from everyday life.

Children are very welcome at the family-run Hotel Madrisa Lodge. Families can enjoy a cheap holiday in our spacious family or shared rooms. The little ones stay for free in the baby cot. Children's chairs and crockery are available for breakfast. The Madrisa mountain railway is only a few metres away on foot and the Madrisa land is therefore quickly accessible for families. 

more



Other rooms not available from 03.12.2021 to 04.12.2021

Apartment

Modern apartment on the ground floor with shower, toilet, TV and radio. The apartment has two bedrooms. One room with a double bed and the other with 3 bunk beds for up to 8 people. A living room, dining room and a small kitchenette. Ideal for families or groups.

Double room Comfort

Some of the Comfort double rooms have a balcony with a magnificent view of Gotschna, the Schlappintal and Prättigau. All rooms are equipped with a double bed, comfortable armchairs, TV, radio and spacious bathroom with shower/bathtub and toilet.

Double room Economy

All Economy double rooms have a wonderful balcony, a double bed, comfortable armchairs, TV, radio and a bathroom with shower/bathtub and toilet.

Family room

Our affordable family rooms are ideal for families with up to 3 children. They are on the top floor and the children have their own room, some with bunk beds and direct access to the parents' room. The family rooms are comfortably furnished and have TV, radio and a bathroom with shower and toilet.

Family room comfort

The comfortably furnished family rooms, facing north or east, are situated on the first two floors and have a wonderful view over the Schlappinvalley or the Prättigau. The family rooms exist out of 2 separate double rooms, each with balcony, TV, radio, bathroom with shower (partially also with bathtub) and toilet. The rooms are separated by a connecting door, making it a suitable accomodation for both families as groups.

Single room

Single room with south balcony, shower, toilet, TV, radio, hair dryer and room safe

Triple room

Our triple rooms are ideal for families or groups. The rooms have TV, radio and spacious bathrooms with shower/bathtub and toilet as well as a balcony/terrace.

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 - 7.00 pm - "Check out" by 7.00 - 11.00 am
If you are arriving outside these times, please let us know in advance.

From Landquart - direction Klosters/Davos coming, "West" before the Gotschnatunnel turn right to Klosters, follow the main road direction Klosters Dorf, on the right side directly before the crossway Madrisa cable station is the Madrisa Lodge.
Children babysitter on request, crib/baby bed, children's bed, child reduction, child-friendly, highchair, children's menus
Facilities / Services bar, parking space for bicycles, family friendly, pets welcome, free use of internet, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, WiFi
Payment methods cash payment, EC-Cash/Maestro, Euro accepted, money exchange available, credit cards accepted, Postcard, Reka-cheque, invoice, advance payment, transfer
Groups bus groups possible, bus parking space, groups possible with max. pers.
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Meals breakfast buffet
Location close to mountain railway, central location
fewo camping

Madrisa Lodge

Landstrasse 24, 7252 Klosters Dorf
Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge Madrisa Lodge
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Wenige Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Klosters Dorf und der Talstation der Madrisa Bergbahn entfernt liegt das familiär geführte Hotel Madrisa Lodge. Die 30 Zimmer in verschiedenen Kategorien bieten eine passende Unterkunft für jedermann. Lassen Sie das urchige und rustikale Ambiente des Hauses auf sich wirken und geniessen Sie Ihren Urlaub fernab vom Alltag.       

Im familiär geführten Hotel Madrisa Lodge sind Kinder herzlich willkommen. Familien können einen günstigen Urlaub in unseren grossräumigen Familien- oder Mehrbettzimmern geniessen. Die Kleinsten übernachten kostenlos im Babybett. Beim Frühstück stehen Kinderstühle und Kindergeschirr bereit. Die Madrisa Bergbahn ist nur wenige Meter zu Fuss entfernt und das Madrisa-Land für Familien somit schnell erreichbar.      

         


mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 03.12.2021 bis 04.12.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

Appartement

Modern eingerichtetes Apartment im Erdgeschoss mit Dusche, Toilette, Fernseher und Radio. Das Apartment verfügt über zwei Schlafzimmer. Ein Zimmer mit Doppelbett und das andere mit 3 Stockbetten mit Platz bis zu 8 Personen. Ein Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer sowie eine kleine Küchenzeile. Ideal für Familien oder Gruppen.

Doppelzimmer Comfort

Die Comfort Doppelzimmer verfügen teils über einen Balkon mit herrlichem Blick auf Gotschna, das Schlappintal sowie ins Prättigau. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Doppelbett, komfortablen Sesseln TV, Radio uns geräumigen Badezimmer mit Dusche/Badewanne und Toilette ausgestattet.

Doppelzimmer Economy

Alle Doppelzimmer Economy mit herrlichem Balkon verfügen über ein Doppelbett, komfortable Sessel, TV, Radio und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche/Badewanne und Toilette.

Dreibettzimmer

Unsere Dreibettzimmer eignen sich ideal für Familien oder Gruppen. Die Zimmer verfügen über TV, Radio und grossräumige Badezimmer mit Dusche/Badewanne und Toilette sowie über einen Balkon/Terrasse.

Einzelzimmer

Einzelzimmer mit Südlage und Balkon, Dusche, WC, TV, Radio, Fön und Zimmersafe

Familienzimmer

Unsere günstigen Familienzimmer sind ideal für Familien mit bis zu 3 Kindern. Sie befinden sich im Dachgeschoss und die Kinder haben ihr eigenes Zimmer, teils mit Stockbetten und direktem Zugang zum Elternzimmer. Die Familienzimmer sind komfortabel eingerichtet und verfügen über TV, Radio und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette.

Familienzimmer Comfort

Die komfortabel eingerichteten Familienzimmer befinden sich auf den ersten beiden Etagen gegen Osten oder Westen mit Balkon und einem herrlichem Blick auf das Schlappintal oder Prättigau. Die Familienzimmer verfügen über insgesamt 2 Hotelzimmer mit jeweils eigenem TV, Radio und einem Badezimmer mit Dusche/ teils Badewanne und Toilette, welche durch eine Verbindungstüre miteinander verbunden sind. Das Zimmer eignet sich ideal für Familien oder Gruppen.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 - 19.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 7.00 - 11.00 Uhr
Sollten Sie ausserhalb diesen Zeiten anreisen geben Sie uns bitte im Voraus Bescheid.

Von Landquart - Richtung Klosters/Davos kommend "West" vor dem Gotschnatunnel rechts nach Klosters abbiegen, der Hauptstrasse nach Klosters Dorf folgen, rechts an der Hauptstrasse unmittelbar vor der Abzweigung Madrisa-Bergbahn ist die Madrisa Lodge.
Kinder Babysitter auf Anfrage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderermäßigung, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kindermenüs
Einrichtungen Betrieb Bar, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, WiFi
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, EC-Cash / Maestro, Euro akzeptiert, Geldwechsel möglich, Kreditkarten möglich, Postcard, REKA-Scheck, Rechnung, Vorauszahlung, Überweisung
Gruppen Busgruppen möglich, Busparkplatz, Gruppen möglich bis Pers.
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Verpflegung Frühstücksbuffet
Lage Nähe Bergbahn, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping