Hotel Davos Inn

Promenade 116, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children
Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
THE INN is a historic, quiet lifestyle hotel in the heart of Davos and is aimed at individuals who want to discover the great mountains and Culture of Davos in all its diversity. The house, built in 1908 as Hotel Continental, looks back on a long and varied history that is closely linked to the history of the Grison resort town and the world-historical upheavals of the 20th century. In addition to a light-filled dining room and elegant winter garden, guest can enjoy a private garden and a spacious coffee lounge with fireplace. THE INN has four types of rooms: Single and Double Economy, Double Standard, Double Superior and Double Deluxe. All rooms are equipped with WC/bath or WC / shower, hairdryer, LCD TV and most with terrace or bay window. The functionally furnished rooms all offer fantastic views of the mountains around Davos. Enjoy the beautiful mountain panorama with uninterrupted views over Davos direction Seehorn, Dischma Valley or Jakobshorn. Free WiFi; Pets not allowed.
more



Other rooms not available from 15.01.2021 to 16.01.2021

Double room deluxe

Our Double Deluxe without balcony have a beautiful, spacious bay with stunning views of the Seehorn, the Dischma Valley, Jakobshorn and all over Davos. 180x200 double bed; shower/WC; hairdryer; LCD/TV, WLAN. Rooms without balconies have a separate sleeping area and lounge area with sofa.

Double room deluxe, balcony

Our double room Deluxe with balcony have a beautiful, spacious bay with stunning views of the Seehorn, the Dischma Valley, Jakobshorn and all over Davos. 180x200 double bed; shower/WC; hairdryer; LCD/TV; WiFi. Rooms with balconies also have 2 beautiful Davos sunbeds and a separate bistro table seating on the terrace.

Double room economy

Our single room economy all has clear view to the Seehorn. Enjoy the beautiful mountains even without balcony. All rooms are equipped with single beds 180x200 double bed, shower/WC, hair dryer, LCD/TV, WiFi.

Double room superior

Our Double room with balcony and view of the Jakobshorn and throughout Davos have partly via a separate sleeping area, 2 beautiful Davos sunbeds and a separate bistro table seating on the terrace. All rooms are equipped with a lounge area with sofa, 180x200 cm double beds, shower / toilet, hairdryer, LCD / TV, WLAN.

Double room, shower, toilet, standard

Our double room standard all have a spacious balcony and unobstructed view south to the Jakobshorn and all over Davos. All rooms are equipped with single beds 180x200 double bed, shower/WC, hair dryer, LCD/TV, WiFi.

Single room economy

Our single room economy all has clear view to the Seehorn. Enjoy the beautiful mountains even without balcony. All rooms are equipped with single beds 90x200, shower/WC, hair dryer, LCD/TV, WiFi.

Additional Fees

Parking garage: CHF 10.- per day/car

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3.00 pm - "Check out" by 11.00 am Promenade Direction Davos Platz, Bus Stop Schiabach

Payment methods cash payment, EC-Cash/Maestro, credit cards accepted, Postcard, advance payment
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, non-smokers, singles
Meals breakfast buffet
Sports / Leisure time garden / meadow
Facilities / Services historical building, lift / elevator, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, WiFi
Category bed & breakfast
fewo

Hotel Davos Inn

Promenade 116, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn Hotel Davos Inn
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
DAS INN ist ein geschichtsträchtiges, ruhiges Lifestyle Hotel im Herzen von Davos und richtet sich an Individualreisende, welche die grossartige Bergwelt und das kulturelle Leben von Davos in seiner ganzen Vielfalt entdecken möchten. Das Haus, 1908 als Hotel Continental erbaut, blickt auf eine lange und wechselvolle Geschichte zurück, die eng mit der Historie des Bündner Kur- und Ferienortes und den weltgeschichtlichen Verwerfungen des 20. Jahrhundert verbunden ist. Neben einem lichtdurchfluteten Speisesaal und eleganten Wintergarten steht den Gästen ein eigener Garten und eine grosszügigen Coffee Lounge mit Kamin zur Verfügung. DAS INN verfügt über vier Zimmertypen: Einzel- und Doppelzimmer Economy, Doppelzimmer Standard, Doppelzimmer Superior und Doppelzimmer Deluxe. Alle Zimmer sind mit WC/Bad oder WC/Dusche, Föhn, LCD-TV und grösstenteils mit Terrasse oder Erker ausgestattet. Die funktional möblierten Zimmer bieten alle einen fantastischen Ausblick auf die Bergwelt um Davos. Geniessen Sie das schöne Bergpanorama mit freiem Blick über Davos Richtung Seehorn, Dischma Tal oder Jakobshorn. Kostenloses WiFi; Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 22.01.2021 bis 23.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

Doppelzimmer Deluxe

Unsere Doppelzimmer Deluxe ohne Balkon verfügen über einen wunderschönen, grosszügigen Erker mit traumhaftem Blick zum Seehorn, ins Dischma Tal, zum Jakobshorn und über ganz Davos. 180x200cm Doppelbett; Dusche/WC; Föhn; LCD/TV, WLAN. Zimmer ohne Balkon haben einen separaten, abtrennbaren Schlafbereich und Loungebereich mit Sofa.

Doppelzimmer Deluxe mit Balkon

Unsere Doppelzimmer Deluxe mit Balkon verfügen über einen wunderschönen, grosszügigen Erker mit traumhaftem Blick zum Seehorn, ins Dischma Tal, zum Jakobshorn und über ganz Davos. 180x200cm Doppelbett; Dusche/WC; Föhn; LCD/TV; WLAN. Zimmer mit Balkon verfügen zudem über 2 schöne Davoser Sonnenliegen und eine separate Bistrotisch Sitzecke auf der Terrasse.

Doppelzimmer Economy

Unsere Doppelzimmer Economy verfügen alle über freien Blick zum Seehorn. Geniessen Sie die wunderschöne Bergwelt auch ohne Balkon. Alle Zimmer sind mit 180x200 cm Doppelbetten, WC/Dusche, Föhn und LCD/TV ausgestattet.

Doppelzimmer Standard

Unsere Doppelzimmer Standard verfügen alle über einen grosszügigem Balkon und freien Blick nach Süden zum Jakobshorn und über ganz Davos. Alle Zimmer sind mit 180x200 Doppelbett, Dusche/WC, Föhn, LCD/TV, WLAN ausgestattet.

Doppelzimmer Superior

Unsere Doppelzimmer Superior mit Balkon und Blick zum Jakobshorn und über ganz Davos verfügen teils über einen separaten, abtrennbaren Schlafbereich, 2 schöne Davoser Sonnenliegen und eine separate Bistrotisch Sitzecke auf der Terrasse. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Loungebereich mit Sofa, 180x200 cm Doppelbetten, Dusche/WC, Föhn, LCD/TV, WLAN ausgestattet.

Einzelzimmer Economy

Unsere Einzelzimmer Economy verfügen alle über freien Blick zum Seehorn. Geniessen Sie die wunderschöne Bergwelt auch ohne Balkon. Alle Zimmer sind mit 90x200 Einzelbetten, Dusche/WC, Föhn, LCD/TV, WLAN ausgestattet.

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz Einstellhalle: CHF 10.- pro Tag/Auto

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 11.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, Haltestelle Schiabach.

Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, EC-Cash / Maestro, Kreditkarten möglich, Postcard, Vorauszahlung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Singles
Verpflegung Frühstücksbuffet
Sport / Freizeit Garten / Wiese
Einrichtungen Betrieb Historisches Gebäude, Lift / Aufzug, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, WiFi
Betriebsart Zimmer mit Frühstück
fewo