Ducan Hotel-Restaurant

Hauptstrasse 15, 7278 Davos Monstein
Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant
Arrival 09.02.2023, Departure 10.02.2023 , 2 Adults
from CHF 179.80
The hotel Ducan is located in the heart of the idyllic Walser village Monstein at 1650m over sea with fantastic view and romantic sunsets. Familiar hotel, rustic dining room, "Munggaloch" (chill out bar) in the basement. 12 double/twin and family bedrooms (2 spacious rooms for group accommodation with 10 beds each on request), sauna, Perfect location for hiking and skiing tours. Hotel newly renovated. Open all year!

Our free rooms from 09.02.2023 to 10.02.2023

basic double room - shower/toilet on floor

radio, television on request
Arrival 09.02.2023, Departure 10.02.2023, 2 Adults

CHF 179.80
CHF 179.80

Double room standard - bathroom/shower/toilet

some rooms with terrace or balcony, radio, television on request
Arrival 09.02.2023, Departure 10.02.2023, 2 Adults

CHF 209.40
CHF 209.40

Family room, shower, toilet

with terrace or balcony, radio, television on request
Arrival 09.02.2023, Departure 10.02.2023, 2 Adults

CHF 239.80
CHF 239.80

Superior-Double Room - Shower/WC -balcony

some rooms with terrace or balcony, radio, television on request
Arrival 09.02.2023, Departure 10.02.2023, 2 Adults

CHF 239.80
CHF 239.80



Other rooms not available from 09.02.2023 to 10.02.2023

2-room apartment with terrace

100 meters from the hotel, we offer our guests a beautiful, bright apartment with a bedroom and a large living room. The apartment has a kitchen with dining area and a terrace with a beautiful mountain view. In addition to a queen size bed in the bedroom, the living room has another sofa bed for two persons. The bathroom is equipped with a bathtub. The apartment can accommodate 1-4 persons and is perfect for families.

3 1/2 room maisonette apartment

100 meters from the hotel we offer our guests a beautiful, bright 3 ½ - room duplex apartment. In addition to the spacious living room, there is a beautiful sitting area with a sofa bed in the gallery. In the the veranda is another sofa bed for 1-2 people. The actual bedroom has a private bathroom with bathtub. A second bathroom is connected to the living room. From the balcony, you have the breath-taking mountain view. The apartment can accommodate 2 - 6 people. It is the ideal accommodation for smaller or larger families.

3-room flat with balcony

100 metres next to the hotel we offer our guests a nice, bright 3-room flat with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and a large living room. The flat has a kitchen with dining area and a balcony with a beautiful mountain view. Besides the master bedroom with queen size bed and 2 single beds in the second bedroom, there is another sofa bed for 1 person in the living room. The bathroom is equipped with a bathtub. There is also a washing machine and a tumble dryer in the flat. The flat can accommodate 1-5 people and is the perfect accommodation for families.

Additional Fees

Free parking at the house Use of sauna for free Dogs allowed: CHF 10.- per night

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 1.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Platz in direction Tiefencastel, after about 10 minutes drive turn left in direction Monstein. At Monstein the Hotel Ducan is the first Restaurant on your left hand side.
Facilities / Services garage, group accommodation, pets welcome, car parking lot, terrace
Children baby change pad, baby change room, facilities for children, crib/baby bed, children's equipment, children's bed, child reduction, child-friendly, highchair, children's menu, children's menus, children's play area, playground, children's playroom, sandboxes, indoor games
Location quiet location
Meetings / Conferences WiFi
Meals dietary cuisine, breakfast buffet, grilled food, half-board on request, half-board possible, international cooking, packed lunch, à la carte restaurant, daily salad buffet, vegetarian food
Wellness sauna
Payment methods credit cards accepted
fewo camping

Ducan Hotel-Restaurant

Hauptstrasse 15, 7278 Davos Monstein
Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant Ducan Hotel-Restaurant
Anreise 17.06.2024, Abreise 18.06.2024 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 151.80
Mitten im idyllischen Walserdorf Monstein, auf 1'650 m.ü.M., fantastischer Ausblick und traumhafte Sonnenuntergänge. Neu renoviertes Hotel (3* - C3 Gastrosuisse), Arvenstübli, 12 Zimmer (und Gruppenunterkunft 2 mal 10 Betten auf Anfrage). "Munggaloch" im Keller. Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Skitouren. Ganzjährig geöffnet. Das «Saunahüüschi» lädt zu vergnüglichen Stunden ein. Willkommene Abkühlung finden Sie im Holzbrunnen unter freiem Himmel.

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 17.06.2024 bis 18.06.2024

einfaches Doppelzimmer - Dusche/WC auf Etage

Radio, Fernseher auf Wunsch
Anreise 17.06.2024, Abreise 18.06.2024, 2 Erwachsene

CHF 151.80
CHF 151.80

Doppelzimmer Standard - Bad/Dusche/WC

teilweise mit Terrasse oder Balkon, Radio, Fernseher auf Wunsch
Anreise 17.06.2024, Abreise 18.06.2024, 2 Erwachsene

CHF 163.80
CHF 163.80

Superior-Doppelzimmer - Dusche/WC -Terrasse/Balkon

teilweise mit Terrasse oder Balkon, Radio, Fernseher auf Wunsch
Anreise 17.06.2024, Abreise 18.06.2024, 2 Erwachsene

CHF 186.80
CHF 186.80

Familienzimmer (2-4 Pers.) - Dusche/WC

mit Terrasse oder Balkon, Radio, Fernseher auf Wunsch
Anreise 17.06.2024, Abreise 18.06.2024, 2 Erwachsene

CHF 201.80
CHF 201.80



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 17.06.2024 bis 18.06.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

2-Zimmer Apartment mit Terrasse

100 Meter neben dem Hotel bieten wir unseren Gästen eine schöne, helle 2 Zimmer Wohnung mit einem Schlafzimmer und einem grossen Wohnzimmer. Das Apartment verfügt über eine Küche mit Essecke und einer Terrasse mit wunderschöner Bergsicht. Neben einem Queen Size Bett im Schlafzimmer, steht im Wohnzimmer ein weiteres Schlafsofa für 2 Personen. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet. Das Apartment bietet Platz für 1-4 Personen und ist die perfekte Unterkunft für Familien.

3 1/2-Zimmer Maisonette Apartment

100 Meter neben dem Hotel bieten wir unseren Gästen eine wunderschöne, helle 3 ½ - Zimmer Maisonette Wohnung. Zusätzlich zum grosszügigen Wohnraum, gibt es auf der Empore eine schöne Sitzecke mit einem Schlafsofa. Im unteren Teil auf der Veranda steht ein weiteres Schlafsofa für 1-2 Personen. Das eigentliche Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Badewanne. Ein zweites Badezimmer ist direkt im Wohnraum angeschlossen. Vom Balkon aus hat man die atemberaubende Bergsicht. Das Apartment bietet Platz für 2 – 6 Personen. Es ist die ideale Unterkunft für kleinere oder grössere Familien.

3-Zimmer Apartment mit Balkon

100 Meter neben dem Hotel bieten wir unseren Gasten eine schone, helle 3-Zimmerwohnung mit 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer und einem grossen Wohnzimmer. Das Apartment verfugt uber eine Kuche mit Essecke und einem Balkon mit wunderschoner Bergsicht. Neben dem Elternzimmer mit Queen Size Bett und 2 Einzelbetten im zweiten Schlafzimmer, steht im Wohnzimmer ein weiteres Schlafsofa fur 1 Person. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet. Ebenfalls gibt es in der Wohnung eine Waschmaschine und einen Waschetrockner. Das Apartment bietet Platz fur 1-5 Personen und ist die perfekte Unterkunft fur Familien.

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Gratis Parkplätze direkt am Haus Benutzung von Sauna bei jeder Übernachtung gratis Hunde erlaubt: CHF 10.- pro Nacht

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 13.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos Platz, Richtung Tiefencastel, nach ca. 10 Minuten, Abzweigung links Richtung Monstein, erstes Hotel/Restaurant in Monstein auf der linken Seite.
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Gruppenunterkunft, Haustiere willkommen, PKW-Parkplatz, Terrasse
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Babywickelraum, Einrichtungen für Kinder, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderausstattung, Kinderbett, Kinderermäßigung, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderkarte, Kindermenüs, Kinderspielecke, Kinderspielplatz, Kinderspielzimmer, Sandkasten, Spiele für drinnen
Lage Ruhige Lage
Tagung / Kongress WiFi
Verpflegung Diätküche, Frühstücksbuffet, Grillgerichte, Halbpension auf Anfrage, Halbpension möglich, Internationale Küche, Lunchpaket, Restaurant à la carte, Salatbuffet täglich, Vegetarische Küche
Wellness Sauna
Zahlungsarten Kreditkarten möglich
fewo camping