Concordia Hotel Davos

Promenade 124, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children
Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Between the beautiful mountains of Graubünden, in the heart of Davos, you find the Hotel Concordia, a little and unique house, soon to be managed by the 3rd generation of our family. With 21 rooms in different categories, the delicious breakfast buffet with regional products, our 4-course dinner and the bar we offer you holiday quality with a special personal touch. The town center, the station of the biggest ski area of the destination and the gorgeous swiss nature are within a short walking distance. Leave your car in our car park and use the free public transport, which operates reliably and regularly like a swiss clockwork. The busses and the little train will bring you to all the ski areas and attractions of the region. Just behind the house you can join the free, over 70km long cross-country skiing tracks and slide through the winterwonderland.
more



Other rooms not available from 15.01.2021 to 16.01.2021

4-bed room, shower

Four-bed room with shower, toilet, TV, safe and hairdryer. Ideal for families or groups.

Double room, shower or bath, toilet, balcony


Double room, shower or bath, toilet, standard


Studio

Spacious and modernly furnished studio on the ground floor with bedroom and living area. It has a small kitchenette, shower, toilet, TV, safe and hair dryer as well as a beautiful terrace facing west. The studio is also a dormitory and ideal for families or groups.

Triple room, shower or bath, toilet, balcony


Triple room, shower or bath, toilet, standard


junior suite


single room with shower


Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3.00 pm - "Check out" by 11.00 amIf you arrive later than 20.00 o'clock, please inform the hotel, otherwise the room will be available. From Klosters in the direction of Davos Dorf, after the train station Dorf about 1 km on the left side.

Location on the hiking path, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, close to mountain railway, urban area, central location
Facilities / Services bar, parking space for bicycles, breakfast service, garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, car parking lot, ski storeroom, WiFi
Payment methods cash payment, EC-Cash/Maestro, Euro accepted, money exchange available, credit cards accepted, Postcard
Groups bus groups possible
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Category family hotel, bed & breakfast
Meals breakfast buffet, gluten-free meals, half-board on request, packed lunch, traditional cuisine, vegetarian food
fewo

Concordia Hotel Davos

Promenade 124, 7260 Davos Dorf
Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos Concordia Hotel Davos
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Zwischen den traumhaften Bergen Graubündens befindet sich direkt an der Promenade im Herzen von Davos unser bald in 3. Generation geführtes Hotel Concordia. Mit den 21 Zimmern in verschiedenen Kategorien, dem regional hochwertigen Frühstücksbuffet, unserer 4-Gang Halbpension und der Bar bieten wir Ihnen Ferienqualität mit einer persönlichen Note. Das Haus ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Ortszentrum, der Talstation des grössten Skigebietes der Destination und der wildromantischen Natur der Schweizer Alpen entfernt. Ihr Auto können Sie auf unserem Parkplatz stehen lassen und den für Gäste kostenlosen öffentlichen Verkehr nutzen, welcher Sie regelmässig und schnell zu all den anderen Skigebieten und Attraktionen der Region bringt. Für unsere Langläufer beginnt direkt hinter dem Haus die über 70km lange Langlaufloipe, auf der Sie ohne Aufpreis durch die Märchenlandschaft der Davoser Natur gleiten können.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 18.05.2021 bis 19.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

Doppelzimmer mit Bad/Dusche, Balkon


Doppelzimmer mit Bad/Dusche, Standard


Dreibettzimmer, Balkon


Dreibettzimmer, Standard


Einzelzimmer mit Dusche


Junior Suite


Studio

Grossräumiges und modern eingerichtetes Studio im Erdgeschoss mit Schlaf- und Wohnbereich. Es verfügt über eine kleine Küchenzeile, Dusche, Toilette, Fernseher, Safe und Haartockner sowie einer schönen Terrasse gegen Westen. Das Studio ist auch als Mehrbettzimmer und ideal für Familien oder Gruppen geeignet.

Vierbettzimmer mit Dusche

Vierbettzimmer mit Dusche, Toilette, Fernseher, Safe und Haartrockner. Ideal für Familien oder Gruppen.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 11.00 Uhr

Sollten Sie später als 20.00 Uhr anreisen, bittet das Hotel um Mitteilung, ansonsten wird über das Zimmer verfügt. Von Klosters her in Richtung Davos Dorf, nach Bahnhof Dorf ca. 1 km auf der linken Seite.

Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Nähe Bergbahn, Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Bar, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Frühstücksservice, Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, WiFi
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, EC-Cash / Maestro, Euro akzeptiert, Geldwechsel möglich, Kreditkarten möglich, Postcard
Gruppen Busgruppen möglich
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Betriebsart Familienhotel, Zimmer mit Frühstück
Verpflegung Frühstücksbuffet, Glutenfreie Kost, Halbpension auf Anfrage, Lunchpaket, Traditionelle Küche, Vegetarische Küche
fewo