Central Sporthotel

Tobelmühlestrasse 1, 7270 Davos Platz
Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
4 *- hotel with 180 beds, cozy and elegant, central, underneath the shopping-promenade near the Schatzalp, parking and garage, elevator, dining room "Belle Epoque", à la carte restaurant "Bündnerstübli" Piano Bar with musical entertainment, indoor pool, sauna, steam bath, solarium, fitness room and massage; seminar / conference rooms with modern equipment; Non smoking rooms and breakfast buffet. Suitable for handicapped people. Dogs allowed.



Other rooms not available from 23.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

Double Room Standard Panorama with balcony

Pine furniture and a beautiful color-coordinated light decor gives this room the Alpine-specific cachet. Room with two single beds. All have balconies with breathtaking views over Davos and the mountains, a bathroom with toilet, hair dryer, color TV, radio, minibar, safe and direct dial telephone.

Double room Superior Panorama

Alpine modern decor with wood tones and other colors give these rooms a round comfortably elegant atmosphere. Room with two single beds. All have balconies with breathtaking views over Davos and the surrounding mountains, a bathroom with toilet, hair dryer, color TV, radio, minibar, safe and direct dial telephone.

Double room superior west

Alpine modern decor with wood tones and other colors give these rooms a round comfortably elegant atmosphere. Room with two single beds. All have a balcony and a view to the Schatzalp, a bathroom with toilet, hair dryer, color TV, radio, minibar, safe and direct dial telephone.

Double room, bath, toilet, balcony

Pine furniture and a beautiful color-coordinated light decor gives this room the Alpine-specific cachet. Room with two single beds. All have a balcony with a view to the center and Schatzalp, a bathroom with toilet, hair dryer, color TV, radio, minibar, safe and direct dial telephone.

Junior Suite with Balcony

Wooden furnished and cozy twin bedded Junior Suite with balcony and view over the surrounding mountains. All rooms are equipped with bathroom and toilet, hair dryer, color-TV, radio, minibar, safe and direct dial telephone.

Two-Room Suite with balcony

Wooden furnished and cozy two bedroom suite with balcony and view over Davos and the surrounding mountains. All rooms are equipped with bathroom and toilet, hair dryer, color-TV, radio, minibar, safe and direct dial telephone.

Additional Fees

Dogs: CHF 14.- per day (no food included) Garage: CHF 12.- per day Extra charge for New Year's dinner: CHF 110.- per person

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3.00 pm - "Check out" by 12.00 am From Klosters on the main street Promenade about 2 km in direction to Davos Platz, after the tea room Café Schneider turn left.
Children baby change pad, babysitter on request, crib/baby bed, children's bed, child reduction, child-friendly, highchair, children's menu, indoor games
Sports / Leisure time swimming opportunity, slide shows, fitness room, indoor freshwater pool, lounge chairs free of charge, live music
Facilities / Services bar, garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, car parking lot, wheelchair accessible, WiFi
Payment methods cash payment, EC-Cash/Maestro, Euro accepted, money exchange available, credit cards accepted, Postcard, invoice, advance payment, transfer
Meetings / Conferences video projector, slide projector, flipchart, photocopier, conference rooms, public address system, screen, microphone system, non-smoking meeting room, overhead projector, platform / stage, lectern, number of meeting/seminar rooms, meeting/seminar rooms for max. pers., fax machine, dimming, video system, WiFi
Wellness biosauna, steambath, indoor swimming pool, massage on request, relaxation room, sauna, tanning booth
Meals buffet evenings, fish and seafood, breakfast buffet, gluten-free meals, half-board possible, international cooking, children's menu, à la carte menu, à la carte restaurant, traditional cuisine, vegetarian food, full board possible
Groups bus groups possible, bus parking space, groups possible with max. pers.
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Category seminar hotel
Rental hiking poles
fewo

Central Sporthotel

Tobelmühlestrasse 1, 7270 Davos Platz
Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel Central Sporthotel
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
4*-Hotel mit 180 Betten; gemütlich und elegant, zentral, unterhalb der Einkaufspromenade bei Schatzalp; Parkplätze und Garage; Lift; Speisesaal "Belle Epoque", à la Carte-Restaurant "Bündnerstübli", Piano-Bar mit musikalischer Unterhaltung; Hallenbad, Sauna, Dampfbad, Solarium, Fitnessraum und Massage; Seminar/Konferenzräume mit moderner Ausrüstung; Nichtraucherzimmer; Frühstücksbuffet. Behinderten geeignet. Hunde erlaubt.



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 21.04.2024 bis 22.04.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

Doppelzimmer Standard Panorama mit Balkon

Arvenholz-Möbel und ein farblich schön abgestimmtes helles Dekor verleihen diesen Zimmern das spezifische Alpine Cachet. Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten. Alle verfügen über einen Balkon mit herrlicher Sicht über Davos und die Berge, ein Badezimmer mit WC, Haartrockner, Farbfernseher, Radio, Minibar, Safe und einem Direktwahl-Telefon.

Doppelzimmer Standard West mit Balkon

Arvenholz-Möbel und ein farblich schön abgestimmtes helles Dekor verleihen diesen Zimmern das spezifische Alpine Cachet. Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten. Alle verfügen über einen Balkon mit Sicht zum Zentrum und zur Schatzalp, ein Badezimmer mit WC, Haartrockner, Farbfernseher, Radio, Minibar, Safe und einem Direktwahl-Telefon.

Doppelzimmer Superior Panorama

Alpin moderne Einrichtung mit Holztönen und weiteren runden Farben verleihen diesen Zimmern eine gemütlich elegante Ausstrahlung. Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten. Alle verfügen über einen Balkon mit atemberaubenden Sicht über Davos und die umliegenden Berge, ein Badezimmer mit WC, Haartrockner, Farbfernseher, Radio, Minibar, Safe und einem Direktwahl-Telefon.

Doppelzimmer Superior West

Alpin moderne Einrichtung mit Holztönen und weiteren runden Farben verleihen diesen Zimmern eine gemütlich elegante Ausstrahlung. Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten. Alle verfügen über einen Balkon einen Balkon mit Sicht auf die Schatzalp, ein Badezimmer mit WC, Haartrockner, Farbfernseher, Radio, Minibar, Safe und einem Direktwahl-Telefon.

Junior Suite mit Balkon

Gemütliche, mit hölzernen Möbeln eingerichtete Junior Suite mit zwei Einzelbetten und einer atemberaubenden Sicht über die umliegenden Berge. Alle unsere Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon, ein Badezimmer mit WC, Haartrockner, Farbfernseher, Radio, Minibar, Safe und ein Direktwahl-Telefon.

Zwei-Zimmer Suite mit Balkon

Gemütliche, mit hölzernen Möbeln eingerichtete 2-Zimmer Suite mit einer atemberaubenden Sicht über Davos und die umliegenden Berge. Alle unsere Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon, ein Badezimmer mit WC, Haartrockner, Farbfernseher, Radio, Minibar, Safe und ein Direktwahl-Telefon.

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Hunde: CHF 16.- pro Tag (ohne Futter)
Garage: CHF 20.- pro Tag
Aussenparkplatz: CHF 10.-- pro Tag

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 12.00 Uhr Von Klosters her auf der Promenade ca. 2 km Richtung Platz, nach dem Café Schneider links abbiegen.
Betriebsart Seminarhotel
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Bar, Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, PKW-Parkplatz, Rollstuhlgerecht, WiFi
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch
Gruppen Busgruppen möglich, Busparkplatz, Gruppen möglich bis Pers.
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Babysitter auf Anfrage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderermäßigung, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderkarte, Spiele für drinnen
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Sport / Freizeit Bademöglichkeit, Diavorträge, Fitnessraum, Hallenbad mit Süßwasser, Liegen kostenlos, Live-Musik
Tagung / Kongress Beamer, Diaprojektor, Flip-Chart, Fotokopierer, Konferenzzimmer, Lautsprecheranlage, Leinwand, Mikrophonanlage, Nichtraucher-Tagungsraum, Overheadprojektor, Podium / Bühne, Rednerpult, Tagungs-/Seminarräume Anzahl, Tagungs-/Seminarräume für max. Pers., Telefaxgerät, Verdunkelung, Videoanlage, WiFi
Verleih Wanderstöcke
Verpflegung Buffetabende, Fisch- und Meeresküche, Frühstücksbuffet, Glutenfreie Kost, Halbpension möglich, Internationale Küche, Kinderkarte, Menüwahl möglich, Restaurant à la carte, Traditionelle Küche, Vegetarische Küche, Vollpension möglich
Wellness Biosauna, Dampfbad, Hallenbad, Massage auf Anfrage, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna, Solarium
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, EC-Cash / Maestro, Euro akzeptiert, Geldwechsel möglich, Kreditkarten möglich, Postcard, Rechnung, Vorauszahlung, Überweisung
fewo camping