AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort

Scalettastrasse 22, 7270 Davos Platz
AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort
Arrival 26.07.2021, Departure 27.07.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 275.80
The AMERON Swiss Mountain Hotel Davos is ideally located in the heart of Davos right opposite the Congress Center. The perfect starting point for a visit to the Kirchner Museum or exploring the Davos mountains all within minutes reach via the complimentary local bus network. Ideal for business as well as leisure guests with a broad range of offerings. Enjoy your breakfast and dinner in the Ristorante Cantinetta with a sun terrace or relax in our bar with a smoking-lounge. Recuperate after your day outside in the 850m2 Vitality Spa with pool, sauna, fitness room, and relaxation area and treatment rooms. All 148 spacious rooms and suites offer a modern interior and are equipped with the latest technology. As a guest at the AMERON Mountain Hotel Davos you may enjoy our free Wi-Fi within the hotel. Perfect meetings can be organised in one of the six meeting and banquet rooms of the hotel.
more

Our free rooms from 26.07.2021 to 27.07.2021

Comfort double room

Make yourself comfortable in our 29m2 comfort rooms. Our rooms offer a heavenly double bed, free WLan, balcony with mountain view, a bottle of mineral water and a coffee machine for free, telephone, flatscreen TV and radio, as well as the best comfort on the middle floors for your stay in Davos.
Arrival 26.07.2021, Departure 27.07.2021, 2 Adults

CHF 275.80

Premium double room

Enjoy our premium double rooms 29m2 in alpenchic design. You will find a free filled minibar and coffee machine. The sleeping comfort is provided by a pillow & bed menu as well as the fantastic mountain view on the upper floors. The rooms are equipped with flatscreen TV and radio, telephone and free WLan.
Arrival 26.07.2021, Departure 27.07.2021, 2 Adults

CHF 286.80

Junior Suite

Junior Suite (45m2) in a modern Alpine chic design, flat screen TV, radio, telephone, WiFi, coffee maker, minibar, shower. The SMART Junior suites have a balcony with views over Davos and of the Jakobshorn
Arrival 26.07.2021, Departure 27.07.2021, 2 Adults

CHF 506.80



Other rooms not available from 26.07.2021 to 27.07.2021

Comfort double room - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => non-refundable Make yourself comfortable in our 29m2 comfort rooms. Our rooms offer a heavenly double bed, free WLan, balcony with mountain view, a bottle of mineral water and a coffee machine for free, telephone, flatscreen TV and radio, as well as the best comfort on the middle floors for your stay in Davos.

Double room - Rallye

Make yourself comfortable in our 29m2 comfort rooms. Our rooms offer a heavenly double bed, free WLan, balcony with mountain view, a bottle of mineral water and a coffee machine for free, telephone, flatscreen TV and radio, as well as the best comfort on the middle floors for your stay in Davos.

Family Suite

Family Suite (45m2) in a modern Alpine chic design, flat screen TV, radio, telephone, WiFi, coffee maker, minibar, bathtub. The SMART Family suites have a balcony with views over Davos and of the Jakobshorn

Family Suite - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => non-refundable Family Suite (45m2) in a modern Alpine chic design, flat screen TV, radio, telephone, WiFi, coffee maker, minibar, bathtub. The SMART Family suites have a balcony with views over Davos and of the Jakobshorn

Junior Suite - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => non-refundable Junior Suite (45m2) in a modern Alpine chic design, flat screen TV, radio, telephone, WiFi, coffee maker, minibar, shower. The SMART Junior suites have a balcony with views over Davos and of the Jakobshorn

Premium double room - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => non-refundable Enjoy our premium double rooms 29m2 in alpenchic design. You will find a free filled minibar and coffee machine. The sleeping comfort is provided by a pillow & bed menu as well as the fantastic mountain view on the upper floors. The rooms are equipped with flatscreen TV and radio, telephone and free WLan.

Single room - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => non-refundable Single room in modern Alpine chic design, flat screen TV, radio, telephone, WiFi The single rooms are located on the 1st floor and are located on the north side overlooking Parsenn and Schiahorn

Single room standard

Single room in modern Alpine chic design, flat screen TV, radio, telephone, WiFi The single rooms are located on the 1st floor and are located on the north side overlooking Parsenn and Schiahorn

Single room, shower or bath, toilet, north

Single room in modern Alpine chic design, flat screen TV, radio, telephone, WiFi The single rooms are located on the 1st floor and are located on the north side overlooking Parsenn and Schiahorn

Additional Fees

Garage: CHF 23.- per day in winter / CHF 15.- per day in the summer
Pets: CHF 25.- per day without food

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3.00 pm - "Check out" by 11.00 am

By car follow the A3 direction Chur; Exit at Landquart and follow the main road for about 40km to Davos; When you arrive in Davos, follow the one-way street Promenade till Nr. 115, turn right into the Scalettastrasse, the Hotel is located on your left side.

Meetings / Conferences ADSL, video projector, flat screen, flipchart, photocopier, large screen, conference rooms, public address system, screen, microphone system, mixing console, lectern, number of meeting/seminar rooms, meeting/seminar rooms for max. pers., meeting service, fax machine, phone system, telecommunications connections, dimming, video system, WiFi
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, wheelchair access, seniors, singles
Children baby change pad, baby monitor on request, babysitter on request, baby change room, facilities for children, bottle warmer, crib/baby bed, children's equipment, children's bed, child reduction, child-friendly, highchair, day nursery, children's menu, children's menus, children's program, children's play area, playground, children's playroom, indoor games
Sports / Leisure time swimming opportunity, fitness equipment, fitness program, fitness room, garden / meadow, indoor freshwater pool, lounge chairs free of charge
Payment methods cash payment, EC-Cash/Maestro, Euro accepted, money exchange available, credit cards accepted, Postcard, advance payment
Meals organic cuisine, buffet, buffet evenings, diet for athletes, dietary cuisine, breakfast buffet, gluten-free meals, grilled food, half-board on request, half-board possible, children's menu, à la carte menu, lunch and dinner buffet, à la carte restaurant, light food, traditional cuisine, vegetarian food
Wellness biosauna, steambath, aerobics room, indoor swimming pool, body treatment, massage, massage on request, relaxation room, sauna, wellness area, yoga
Groups bus groups possible, groups possible with max. pers.
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish
Rental hiking poles
fewo camping

AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort

Scalettastrasse 22, 7270 Davos Platz
AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort
Anreise 09.02.2023, Abreise 10.02.2023 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 385.80
Das AMERON Swiss Mountain Hotel Davos befindet sich im Zentrum von Davos gegenüber dem Kongresszentrum. Diese zentrale Lage, bietet einen idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Besuch. Es steht Ihnen eine breite Palette von Angeboten in Davos sowie im Hotel zur Verfügung: Geniessen Sie Ihr Frühstück und Abendessen im Ristorante Cantinetta mit Sonnenterasse oder entspannen Sie sich in unserer Bar mit Smoking Lounge. Lassen Sie Ihren Tag im 850m2 grossen Vitality Spa mit Pool, Sauna, Fitnessraum und Behandlungsräumen ausklingen und sich von unserem Team verwöhnen. Alle 148 geräumigen Zimmer und Suiten sind im modernen und hochwertigen Alpenchic Design gestaltet, haben einen Balkon und bieten alles, was den Ansprüchen des modernen Gastes gerecht wird. Wir bieten kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Hotel. Auch unsere Tagungs- und Konferenzgäste profitieren in unseren flexiblen Tagesräumen.
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 09.02.2023 bis 10.02.2023

Comfort Doppelzimmer

Machen Sie es sich bequem in unserem 29m2 grossen Comfort Zimmern. Unsere Zimmer bieten ein himmlisches Doppelbett, kostenfreies WLan, Balkon mit Bergsicht, eine Flasche Mineralwasser und Kaffeemaschine gratis, Telefon, Flatscreen–TV mit Radio sowie den besten Komfort auf den mittleren Etagen für Ihren Aufenthalt in Davos.
Anreise 09.02.2023, Abreise 10.02.2023, 2 Erwachsene

CHF 385.80
CHF 385.80

Premium Doppelzimmer

Geniessen Sie unsere Premium Doppelzimmer 29m2 im alpenchic Design. Sie finden eine gratis aufgefüllte Minibar und Kaffeemaschine vor. Für den Schlafkomfort sorgt ein Kissen - & Bettenmenü sowie die traumhafte Bergsicht in den oberen Etagen. Ausgestattet sind die Zimmer mit Flatscreen–TV mit Radio, Telefon sowie gratis WLan.
Anreise 09.02.2023, Abreise 10.02.2023, 2 Erwachsene

CHF 396.80
CHF 396.80

Junior Suite

Junior Suite (45m2) im modernen Alpenchic Design, Flat Screen TV, Radio, Telefon, WLAN, Kaffeemaschine, Minibar, Dusche. Die SMART Junior Suiten verfügen über einen Südbalkon mit Blick über Davos und auf das Jakobshorn
Anreise 09.02.2023, Abreise 10.02.2023, 2 Erwachsene

CHF 616.80
CHF 616.80



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 09.02.2023 bis 10.02.2023 nicht verfügbar sind

Comfort Doppelzimmer - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => nicht kostenfrei stornierbar Machen Sie es sich bequem in unserem 29m2 grossen Comfort Zimmern. Unsere Zimmer bieten ein himmlisches Doppelbett, kostenfreies WLan, Balkon mit Bergsicht, eine Flasche Mineralwasser und Kaffeemaschine gratis , Telefon, Flatscreen–TV mit Radio sowie den besten Komfort auf den mittleren Etagen für Ihren Aufenthalt in Davos.

Family Suite

Family Suite (45m2) im modernen Alpenchic Design, Flat Screen TV, Radio, Telefon, WLAN, Kaffeemaschine, Minibar, Badewanne. Die SMART Family Suiten verfügen über einen Südbalkon mit Blick über Davos und auf das Jakobshorn

Family Suite - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => nicht kostenfrei stornierbar Family Suite (45m2) im modernen Alpenchic Design, Flat Screen TV, Radio, Telefon, WLAN, Kaffeemaschine, Minibar, Badewanne. Die SMART Family Suiten verfügen über einen Südbalkon mit Blick über Davos und auf das Jakobshorn

Junior Suite - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => nicht kostenfrei stornierbar Junior Suite (45m2) im modernen Alpenchic Design, Flat Screen TV, Radio, Telefon, WLAN, Kaffeemaschine, Minibar, Dusche. Die SMART Junior Suiten verfügen über einen Südbalkon mit Blick über Davos und auf das Jakobshorn

Premium Doppelzimmer - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => nicht kostenfrei stornierbar Geniessen Sie unsere Premium Doppelzimmer 29m2 im alpenchic Design. Sie finden eine gratis aufgefüllte Minibar und Kaffeemaschine vor. Für den Schlafkomfort sorgt ein Kissen - & Bettenmenü sowie die traumhafte Bergsicht in den oberen Etagen. Ausgestattet sind die Zimmer mit Flatscreen–TV mit Radio, Telefon sowie gratis WLan.

Standard Einzelzimmer

Einzelzimmer im modernen Alpenchic Design, Flat Screen TV, Radio, Telefon, WLAN. Die Einzelzimmer befinden sich auf der 1. Etage und sind zur Nordseite mit Blick auf Parsenn und Schiahorn gelegen.

Standard Einzelzimmer - NR Rate

NON REFUNDABLE RATE (NR RATE) => nicht kostenfrei stornierbar Einzelzimmer im modernen Alpenchic Design, Flat Screen TV, Radio, Telefon, WLAN. Die Einzelzimmer befinden sich auf der 1. Etage und sind zur Nordseite mit Blick auf Parsenn und Schiahorn gelegen.

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: CHF 23.- pro Tag im Winter / CHF 15.- pro Tag im Sommer
Haustiere: CHF 25.- pro Tag ohne Futter

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 11.00 Uhr Mit dem Auto auf der A3 Richtung Chur bis Landquart; Folgen Sie der Hauptstrasse über ca. 40km nach Davos; Wenn Sie in Davos angekommen sind, folgen Sie der Einbahnstrasse Promenade bis zum Nr. 115, hier biegen Sie nach rechts auf die Scalettastrasse ab, dass Hotel befindet sich auf Ihrer linken Seite.
Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Rollstuhlfahrer, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb E-Ladestation für Autos, Ladestation Elektroauto Anz,
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch
Gruppen Busgruppen möglich, Gruppen möglich bis Pers.
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Babyphone auf Anfrage, Babysitter auf Anfrage, Babywickelraum, Einrichtungen für Kinder, Flaschenwärmer, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderausstattung, Kinderbett, Kinderermäßigung, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderhort, Kinderkarte, Kindermenüs, Kinderprogramm, Kinderspielecke, Kinderspielplatz, Kinderspielzimmer, Spiele für Drinnen
Sport / Freizeit Bademöglichkeit, Fitnessgerät, Fitnessprogramm, Fitnessraum, Garten / Wiese, Hallenbad mit Süßwasser, Liegen kostenlos
Tagung / Kongress ADSL, Beamer, Flat-Screen, Flip-Chart, Fotokopierer, Großbildschirm, Konferenzzimmer, Lautsprecheranlage, Leinwand, Mikrophonanlage, Mischpult, Rednerpult, Tagungs-/Seminarräume Anzahl, Tagungs-/Seminarräume für max. Pers., Tagungsservice, Telefaxgerät, Telefonanlage, Telekom-Anschlüsse, Verdunkelung, Videoanlage, WiFi
Verleih Wanderstöcke
Verpflegung Bio-Küche, Buffet, Buffetabende, Diät für Sportler, Diätküche, Frühstücksbuffet, Glutenfreie Kost, Grillgerichte, Halbpension auf Anfrage, Halbpension möglich, Kinderkarte, Menüwahl möglich, Mittags- und Abendbuffet, Restaurant à la carte, Schonkost, Traditionelle Küche, Vegetarische Küche
Wellness Biosauna, Dampfbad, Gymnastik / -raum, Hallenbad, Körperbehandlung, Massage auf Anfrage, Massage, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna, Wellnessbereich, Yoga
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, EC-Cash / Maestro, Euro akzeptiert, Geldwechsel möglich, Kreditkarten möglich, Postcard, Vorauszahlung
fewo camping