Wyss Tschuggen Attika

Rüefaweg 2, 7250 Klosters
Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Bright, cosy 2.5 room attic flat (approx. 66 m2) with lift and large balcony (app. 14.5 m2) facing south-west and with single garage; shared use of ski room; kitchen with oven and dishwasher as well as ceramic hob, fridge with freezer compartment, Nespresso coffee machine; large bathroom/WC; 1 bedroom with double bed, built-in wardrobe and small desk; 1 converted attic (height app. 1.5m) with 2 separate sleeping places and sofa (ideal for children, no small children) accessible via stairs without separate door; dining table with bench and chairs, bed linen and towels available, kitchen towels available, duvets nordic; sofa, TV, WiFi, waste bags available; well-behaved pets allowed; non-smoking flat.
more



Other rooms not available from 27.07.2024 to 03.08.2024

2 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Single garage: included
Towels and kitchen linen: included
Pets: 10.- per day per pet

Check in/out & location

Check In: from 3 pm Check Out: until 10 am

The flat is located within 1' walking distance from the Rüefa post stop (direction Klosters Platz). Coming by car from Serneus, turn right before the Rüefa post office stop into Rüefaweg and follow the road to the left around the neighbouring house to the garages, which are located at the back of the house.

Key: please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, non-smokers, wheelchair access, seniors
Facilities / Services garage, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children indoor games
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, hillside location
fewo camping

Wyss Tschuggen Attika

Rüefaweg 2, 7250 Klosters
Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika Wyss Tschuggen Attika
Anreise 17.12.2022, Abreise 24.12.2022 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'107.00
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Helle, gemütliche 2.5 Zimmer Attika-Wohnung (ca. 66 m2) mit Lift und grossem Balkon (ca. 14.5 m2) Richtung Südwest und mit Einzelgarage; Mitbenützung des Skiraums; Küche mit Backofen und Geschirrspüler sowie Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine; grosses Bad/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Einbauschrank und kleinem Pult, 1 ausgebauter Dachstock (Höhe ca. 1.5m) mit 2 separaten Schlafplätzen und Sofa (ideal für Kinder, keine Kleinkinder) erreichbar über Treppe ohne separate Tür; Esstisch mit Bank und Stühlen; Bettwäsche und Frotteewäsche vorhanden, Küchentücher vorhanden, Duvets nordisch; Sofa, TV, WLAN, Abfallsäcke vorhanden; erzogene Haustiere erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 17.12.2022 bis 24.12.2022

2½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 17.12.2022, Abreise 24.12.2022, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'107.00
CHF 1'107.00

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Einzelgarage: inklusive
Frottee- und Küchenwäsche: inklusive
Haustiere: 10.- pro Tag pro Tier

Check in/out & Lage

Check In: ab 15.00h Check Out: bis 10.00h

Die Wohnung befindet sich in 1’ Gehdistanz zur Posthaltestelle Rüefa (Fahrtrichtung Klosters Platz). Mit dem Auto von Serneus her kommend vor der Posthaltestelle Rüefa rechts abbiegen in den Rüefaweg und links der Strasse folgen um das Nachbarshaus herum zu den Garagen, die sich auf der Rückseite des Hauses befinden.

Schlüssel: bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Hanglage
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Rollstuhlfahrer, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
fewo camping