Weissfluh Nr. 32

Dorfstrasse 27, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Weissfluh Nr. 32 Weissfluh Nr. 32 Weissfluh Nr. 32 Weissfluh Nr. 32
Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 2'634.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

4 1/2 room apartment nr 32 on floor 3, 5 persons, about 90m2, balcony south/west garage no 11; shared use ski cupboard with key and elevator; living room with sofas, dining corner, TV,Wlan; open fire in the apartment cannot be used, it's only for decoration; 1 bedroom with 2 beds, 1 bedroom with 1 bed, 1 bedroom with bunk bed (2 persons); separate kitchen with 3 plate stove, oven, fridge with freezer part, dishwasher, microwaves; bath/shower/toilet, separate toilet; non-smoker apartment ; animals not allowed; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt.

Our free rooms from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

4½ room apartment

Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 2'634.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m. Davos Dorf, after the gallery at the lake you take the 1st street on your right "Dorfstrasse" after ca 300m you have on your right hand side house "Weissfluh" no 27. The house is directly an the end of the ski pist Parsenn. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, garage, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom
Children child-friendly
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Weissfluh Nr. 32

Dorfstrasse 27, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Weissfluh Nr. 32 Weissfluh Nr. 32 Weissfluh Nr. 32 Weissfluh Nr. 32
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'738.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

4 ½ Zimmerwohnung Nr. 32 , Etage 3, für 5 Personen, ca. 90 m2, Balkon Süd/West, Parkplatz Nr. 11 in Einstellhalle; Mitbenützung des Skiraums mit abschliessbarem Skikasten und Aufzug/Lift; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV,Wlan; Kamin (nicht benutzbar - nur zur Dekoration);1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Bett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Etagenbett; separate Küche mit 3-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle; Bad/Dusche/WC, sep. WC; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere nicht gestattet; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

4½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'738.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos Dorf, nach der Galerie am See fahren Sie sofort die 1. Strasse rechts "Dorfstrasse". Ca 300m auf der rechten Seite ist das Haus Weissfluh mit der Haus Nr. 27. Das Haus befindet sich direkt am Ende der Skipiste Parsenn. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Garage, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo