Villa Flora Attika

Dorfstrasse 4, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Exclusive 4 ½ room penthouse (160m2) overlooking the mountains and Davos in an apartment building, stone and wood designs, tastefully furnished in a modern but welcoming style. Suitable for 6 guests, the apartment features a 33m2 living/dining room with separated designer kitchen, oven, glass-ceramic cook top, fridge, dish-washer; a typical wood "stube" with a fireplace and bed-sofa, one shower room, two bedrooms with one double bed and a bathroom each. The apartment is fully equipped with fast Internet, cable TV, flat TV screen, and DVD player. Large windows open on the huge terrace and flood the apartment with light. Lift and double parking. Washing machine available in the house. Few walking minutes from the station and the ski lifts (Parsenn); non-smoker apartment!

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Various extras in use(Nespresso capsules, firewood, etc.): CHF 100.- flat rate Final cleaning, linen and towels: included Parking lot & garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m. Near to the Davos-Dorf station, on the right side in the wooded park of the Flüela Hotel. Key: Please contact the agent few days before arrival.

Suitability families, children, non-smokers
Facilities / Services family friendly, garage, internet - e-mail available, lift / elevator, car parking lot, terrace, laundry facilities available
Sports / Leisure time fitness room
Children children's bed, child-friendly, playground
Spa whirlpool
Location central location
fewo

Villa Flora Attika

Dorfstrasse 4, 7260 Davos Dorf
Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika Villa Flora Attika
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Stilvolle 4 ½ Zi. Attikawohnung (150m2) mit grosser Dachterrasse in einem Mehrfamilienhaus. Architektonisch sehr anspruchsvoll mit Blick in die Berge und über Davos, exklusive Ausstattung mit Steinböden und Designer-Möbel im freundlichen Stil. Die Wohnung besteht aus einem 33 m2 Ess- und Wohnzimmer mit Cheminée, getrennten "Bulthaup" Küche, Glaskeramik-Kochfeld, Backofen, Steamer, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspüler etc.; Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten; 1 Duschzimmer; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 1 Doppelbett und 1 Badezimmer. Die Wohnung ist mit elektrischen Rollläden, Internetanschluss, Flat Screen TV, Kabel-TV, Stereoanlage ausgerüstet. Grosse Schiebetürenfenster öffnen auf eine breite Terrasse und überschütten die Wohnung mit Licht. Tiefgarage mit direktem Gang zum Lift. Waschmaschine im Haus vorhanden. Nähe Einkaufsorten, Bahnhof und Parsenn Bahn; Nichtraucherwohnung!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 11.02.2023 bis 18.02.2023 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Diverse Extras bei Gebrauch (Nespresso-Kapseln, Chemineeholz etc.): CHF 100.- pauschal Endreinigung, Bett-, Frottée- und Küchenwäsche: inklusive Parkplatz & Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h

Direkt vis-à-vis dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Schlüsselhalterin einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Rollstuhlfahrer, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Garage, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Lift / Aufzug, PKW-Parkplatz, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping