Villa Dora

Oberwiesstrasse 4, 7270 Davos Platz
Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4 ½ room flat (approx. 120m2) on the mezzanine floor and 1st floor, apartment building without lift; terrace southwest; 1 parking space in front of the house; shared use of the ski room and children's playground; kitchen with 2 ovens, microwave grill-combination, 5-plate ceramic hob, fridge with freezer compartment, dishwasher, capsule coffee, dining area; shower/WC, sep. WC; 2 bedrooms with 2 normal beds each, 1 bedroom with 2 bunk beds; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels, Nordic duvets; living room with upholstered suite, large dining table, HD TV, DVD with a selection of films, WiFi; blue bin bags included; pets not allowed; non-smoking flat!

Price includes rent, cleaning, linen, tourist tax and service charge are independent of the number of persons.

more



Other rooms not available from 20.07.2024 to 27.07.2024

4½ room apartment


Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" until 10.00 am

Promenade in the direction of Davos Platz, after the lending library (right-hand side) or Rätiacenter (left-hand side) turn right into Oberwiesstrasse, continue straight ahead at the next junction. The house is on the right-hand side after approx. 70 metres.

Key: Please contact the key-holder Mrs. Zavorkova (0041) 76 21 862 98 a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden barbecue, garden furniture, common garden, pets not allowed, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, WiFi
Children crib/baby bed, child-friendly, highchair, playground, indoor games
Location hillside location, quiet location, central location
fewo camping

Villa Dora

Oberwiesstrasse 4, 7270 Davos Platz
Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora Villa Dora
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 120m2) im Hochparterre und 1. OG, Mehrfamilienhaus ohne Lift; Terrasse Südwest; 1 Autoabstellplatz vor dem Haus; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes und des Kinderspielplatzes; Küche mit 2 Backöfen, Mikrowelle Grill-Kombi, 5-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kapselkaffee, Essecke; Dusche/WC, sep. WC; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 normalen Betten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Kajütenbett; Bettwäsche, Frotteetücher, Küchentücher, Duvets nordisch; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe, grossem Esstisch, HD-TV, DVD mit einer Auswahl an Filmen, WLAN; Abfallsäcke blau inkl.; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung!

Im Preis inklusive sind Miete, Reinigung, Wäsche, Gästetaxe und Bearbeitungsgebühr unabhängig der Personenzahl.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 22.06.2024 bis 29.06.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach der Leihbibliothek (rechte Seite) BzW. Rätiacenter (linke Seite) rechts in die Oberwiesstrasse abbiegen, bei der nächsten Kreuzung gerade aus weiter. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 70m auf der rechten Seite.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter Frau Zavorkova (0041) 76 21 862 98 einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, WiFi
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielplatz, Spiele für drinnen
Lage Hanglage, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping