Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203

Jörg-Jenatschstrasse 7, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
1-room-studio 30m2 on 2nd floor; renovated in 2018; balcony 8m2, south facing, balcony furniture; panoramic view on the mountains and landscape; lift; central, quiet, sunny position, shared use of ski room, lounge, WiFi, washing machine (extra), parking (extra), garage (extra - limited number of places, bookable on request), children's playground; modern and comfortable furnishings living/dining room with 1 wall cupboard bed (180 cm, length 200 cm), dining table and cable TV (flat screen), radio and DVD; exit to the balcony; kitchenette in the entrance, dishwasher, 2 glass ceramic stove tops, microwave, electric coffee machine, capsules for the coffee machine (Nespresso) free of charge, fondue set; shower/WC; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels; pets not allowed; non-smoking apartment! At your disposal: high chair (extra) and baby cot (extra)
more



Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


Additional Fees

Parking: CHF 5.- per dayGarage: CHF 10.- per dayThe collection of a deposit on handing over the keys on site is possible.

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 - 6.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 amDavos Dorf, go along the main road "Promenade" ca 500 m until "Hotel Meierhof", after the Hotel next street on the right "Jörg-Jenatsch-Sstrasse" until no 7 on the left side is house "Utoring".Key: Please contact the reception a few days before arrival.

Children crib/baby bed, highchair
Location hillside location, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo

Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203

Jörg-Jenatschstrasse 7, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203 Utoring Jenatsch Nr. 203
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

1-Zimmer-Studio 30m2 im 2. Stock; renoviert im Jahre 2018; Balkon 8m2, Südlage, Balkonmöbel; Panoramasicht auf die Berge und Landschaft; Lift; zentrale, ruhige, sonnige Lage, Mitbenützung des Skiraumes, Aufenthaltsraum, WLAN, Waschmaschine (extra), Parkplatz (extra), Garage (extra - limitierte Anzahl Plätze, auf Anfrage buchbar), Kinderspielplatz; modern und gemütlich eingerichtet: Wohn-/Esszimmer mit 1 Wandschrankbett (180 cm, Länge 200 cm), Esstisch und Kabel-TV (Flachbildschirm), Radio und DVD; Ausgang zum Balkon; Kochnische im Eingang, Geschirrspüler, 2 Glaskeramikherd Platten, Mikrowelle, elektrische Kaffeemaschine, Kapseln für die Kaffeemaschine (Nespresso) gratis, Fondue Set; Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung! Zur Verfügung: Kinderhochstuhl (extra) und Babybett (extra)

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.100.26


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: CHF 5.- pro TagGarage: CHF 10.- pro TagDie Erhebung einer Kaution bei Schlüsselübergabe vor Ort ist möglich.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 - 18.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 hDavos-Dorf. Fahren Sie weiter auf der Promenade - nach Parsennbahn ca. 500 Meter weiter nach Hotel Meierhof mit der Haus Nr. 135 biegen Sie rechts in die Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse bis Nr. 7 auf der linken Seite Haus UTORING.Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Reception einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderhochstuhl
Lage Hanglage, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo