Uf'm Büel (Heiloo)

Spinnelenweg 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 ½ room apartment (63 m2) on the 1st floor in a multi-family house with elevator in a quiet location with a view of the mountains. Flooring in high quality and functional furnishing. The new apartment door corresponds to the current fire regulations (EI30). Lockable ski box and reserved parking in the underground car park, as well as additional outside parking space for visitors. For shared use: ski room, large indoor swimming pool (8.0 x 16.6 m), children's playground nearby, table tennis; washing machine/tumbler, sauna, bowling alley and table football for a fee. Apartment with furnished terrace (20 m2), electric sun blind and gas grill; cross-country ski run in front of the door, bus stop to station Davos Dorf and Teufi three minutes’ walk, two buses per hour and direction during the day; separate, well-equipped kitchen, completely renovated in May 2014, with oven, ceramic hob, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, freezer with three drawers (all current V-Zug models), water cooker and espresso machine as well as cheese fondue, meat fondue and raclette set; living-bedroom with 2 folding beds, 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (two mattresses); shower/WC in spring 2017 completely renovated, the whole apartment repainted and all room doors replaced. Services available: bed linen, kitchen towels, terrycloth towels, blankets, nordic duvet, radio, cable TV, MySports and teleclub; free computer use with internet connection, LAN and WLAN, fixed telephone with free calls within Switzerland; also the necessary WC-paper and the fee-waste-bags are included; pets are not allowed!

more



Other rooms not available from 30.10.2021 to 06.11.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf, Promenade in direction of Davos Platz, before the Hotel Davos Meierhof turn to the left, straight on on the Dischmastrasse, before the "Solaria" at Bus Stop line 13 take the first road to the left, after the first road to the right until the parking space "Uf'm Büel". Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Children baby change pad, baby bath tub, crib/baby bed, children's bed, child-friendly, indoor games
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, children, seniors
Facilities / Services family friendly, garage, garden barbecue, garden furniture, internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, underground garage, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
Sports / Leisure time indoor freshwater pool, bowling, sunbathing lawn, football, table tennis
fewo camping

Uf'm Büel (Heiloo)

Spinnelenweg 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo) Uf'm Büel (Heiloo)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung (63 m2) im 1. Stock in Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift an ruhiger Lage und mit Bergsicht. Bodenbeläge in hoher Qualität und zweckmässige Möblierung. Die neue Wohnungstüre entspricht den aktuellen Brandvorschriften (EI30). Abschliessbarer Skikasten und reservierter Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage, sowie zusätzlicher Aussenparkplatz für Besucher. Zur Mitbenützung: Skiraum, grosses Hallenbad (8.0 x 16.6 m), Kinderspielplatz in der Nähe, Tischtennis. Waschmaschine/Tumbler, Sauna, Kegelbahn und Tischfussball gegen Gebühr. Wohnung mit möblierter Terrasse (20 m2), elektrisch betriebene Sonnenmarkise und Gas-Gartengrill. Langlaufloipe vor der Haustüre, Bushaltestelle zum Bahnhof Dorf und Teufi drei Gehminuten entfernt, tagsüber je zwei Bushalten pro Stunde und Richtung. Separate, bestens eingerichtete Küche, Mai 2014 vollständig erneuert, mit Backofen, Glaskeramikherd, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank mit drei Schubladen (alles aktuelle V-Zug Modelle), Wasserkocher und Espressomaschine, sowie Käsefondue-, Fleischfondue- und Raclette-Garnitur. Wohn-Schlafzimmer mit 2 Klappbetten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (zwei Matratzen). Dusche/WC im Frühling 2017 komplett renoviert, die ganze Wohnung neu gestrichen und alle Zimmertüren ersetzt. Vorhandene Dienstleistungen: Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Wolldecken, Duvet Nordisch, Radio, Kabel-TV inkl. MySports und Teleclub. Gratis Computerbenützung mit Internet-Anschluss, LAN und W-LAN, Festnetz-Telefon mit Gratisanrufen innerhalb der Schweiz. Auch das nötige WC-Papier und die Gebühren-Abfallsäcke sind inbegriffen. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 24.04.2021 bis 01.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos Dorf, Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, vor dem Hotel Meierhof links abbiegen Richtung Dischma. Bahnübergang überqueren, bei der Y-Kreuzung rechts. Nach ca. 500 m links Einfahrt zur Feriensiedlung "Solaria" bei Bushaltestelle Linie 13. Nach ca. 100 m erste Strasse links und nach 50 m wieder rechts zum Besucherparkplatz "Uf'm Büel". Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Babywanne, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Spiele für Drinnen
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Kinder, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Tiefgarage, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
Sport / Freizeit Hallenbad mit Süßwasser, Kegelbahn, Liegewiese, Tischfußball, Tischtennis
fewo