Uf'm Büel C7

Spinnelenweg 8, 7260 Davos Dorf
Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3 room apartment (60 m2), quiet and sunny location, apartment house with elevator, 2nd floor, incl parking or garage; 5 minutes walk to the bus stop; shared use of indoor pool, sauna; Ski storage, lockable ski cupboard, washing machine, tumble dryer, bowling, table tennis and table football room, party area with a fireplace in the adjoining building; apartment with a large south-facing balcony; kitchen with oven, fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, fondue and raclette dishes; 1 bath / WC; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed, 1 bedroom with bunk bed, cot for up to 3-year on request; living room with sofa; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental, down duvets, radio, color cable TV, WiFi; toilet paper, garbage bags (blue); no pets allowed.

more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

3 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf, Promenade direction Platz, before the Hotel Meierhof turn to the left, cross the railway tracks, follow the the Dischmastrasse untill the houses of "Solaria", here turn to the left and hold left, please notice the parking shield for the Spinnelenweg. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Location right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location
Suitability families, children, non-smokers
Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
Facilities / Services free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children children's bed
fewo camping

Uf'm Büel C7

Spinnelenweg 8, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7 Uf'm Büel C7
Anreise 16.01.2021, Abreise 23.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'619.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

3 Zimmerwohnung (60 m2), ruhige sonnige Lage, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, 2 Etage, incl. Parkplatz oder Einstellhalle; 5 Gehminuten bis zur Bushaltestelle; zur Mitbenützung Hallenbad, Sauna; Skiraum, abschliessbarer Skikasten, Waschmaschine, Tumbler, Kegelbahn, Tischtennis- und Tischfussballraum, Party-Ecke mit Cheminée im Nebenhaus. Wohnung mit grossem Südbalkon; Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Fondue- und Raclettegarnitur; 1 Bad/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Stockbett, Kinderbett bis 3-jährig auf Anfrage; Wohnesszimmer mit Polstergruppe; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Daunen Duvets, Radio, Kabel-Farb-TV, WLAN; WC-Papier, Abfallsäcke (blau); Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 16.01.2021 bis 23.01.2021

3-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 16.01.2021, Abreise 23.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'619.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos Dorf, Promenade Richtung Platz, vor dem Hotel Meierhof links abbiegen, über das Bahngeleise, der Dischmastrasse folgen bis Solaria-Siedlung (Schild), hier links einbiegen und links halten, Parkplatz Schild für Spinnelenweg beachten. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie einige Tage vor Ankunft den Hauswart.

Lage Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
Einrichtungen Betrieb Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderbett
fewo