Uf dr Egga 22

Palüdastrasse 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2015 renovated 2 room apartment (approx. 68m 2) on the 4th floor, apartment house with elevator, balcony southwest, parking in front of the house; shared use of ski, the washing machine and drying room; kitchen with oven, 4 ring ceramic hob, fridge and freezer, dishwasher; bath/WC; 1 bedroom with a double bed (2*90*200 cm mattresses), 1 sofa bed in the living room 140*200 cm; living room with sofas, dining corner; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; digital TV and fast WiFii; blue rubbish bags; nearby piste downhill Parsenn, bicycle in lockable basement, pets are allowed; nonsmoking apartment!

Price includes rent, cleaning, linen, tourist tax and service charge are independent of the number of persons.

Until mid August 2020 rent reduced by 10% due to scaffolding (new facade).

This holiday apartment is cleaned and disinfected according to "Corona criteria". I.e. special requirements regarding the cleaning/disinfection of the apartment after an occupancy. The criteria include measures for the protection of the cleaning staff as well as for the protection of the coming guests and ensures a virus-free apartment.

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2 room apartment


Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Promenade direction Davos Platz, after about 300 meters, in front of the train station Dorf, right after the Hotel Victoria turn in the old Flüelastrasse. Straight at the crossroads and after 50 meters turn left into Palüdastrasse. The house is located about 200m on the right side. Key: Please contact the care taker a few days before arrival.

Location right on the slope, hillside location, outskirts of town, quiet location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, pets welcome, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children crib/baby bed, indoor games
fewo

Uf dr Egga 22

Palüdastrasse 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22 Uf dr Egga 22
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2015 renovierte 2 Zimmerwohnungen (ca. 68m 2) im 4. Stock, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, Balkon Südwest, Autoabstellplatz vor dem Haus; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes, der Waschmaschine und Trockenraum; Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett (2*90*200 cm Matratzen), 1 Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer 140*200 cm; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe; Essecke; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; digital-TV und schnelles WLAN; Abfallsäcke blau; Nähe Piste-Talabfahrt Parsenn, Fahrrad-Unterbringung im abschliessbaren Keller, Haustiere erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!

Im Preis inklusive sind Miete, Reinigung, Wäsche, Gästetaxe und Bearbeitungsgebühr unabhängig der Personenzahl.

Diese Ferienwohnung ist nach „Corona-Kriterien“ gereinigt und desinfiziert. D.h. spezielle Vorgaben bezüglich der Reinigung/Desinfektion der Wohnung nach einer Belegung. Die Kriterien beinhalten Massnamen zum Schutz der Reinigungsleute wie auch zum Schutz der kommenden Gäste und sorgt für eine Virenfreie-Wohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 29.01.2022 bis 05.02.2022 nicht verfügbar sind

2-Zimmerwohnung


Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17:00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10:00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach ca. 300m, vor dem Bahnhof Dorf, rechts, nach dem Hotel Victoria in die alte Flüelastrasse abbiegen. An der Kreuzung geradeaus und nach 50 Meter links in die Palüdastrasse einbiegen. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 200m auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Direkt an der Skipiste, Hanglage, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Haustiere willkommen, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo camping