Touring Nr. 212

Bahnhofstrasse 6, 7260 Davos Dorf

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

When booking a holiday flat online (2 nights or more) via the Davos Klosters holiday shop, you will receive a 20% voucher on ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters and Paarsenn Sport Davos until December 23rd.
Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212
Arrival 04.12.2021, Departure 11.12.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'252.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

Newly renovated 3 1/2 room apartment (app. 60m2) on the 2nd floor with a total of 4 floors, with elevator; entire apartment with laminate floors; new kitchen with capsule coffee machine, raclette and fondue utensils, electric kettle, dishwasher, refrigerator with freezer compartment, 4 plate stove, steam extractor, as well as sufficient kitchen utensils; dining table; bathroom with bathtub, washbasin and WC; living room with cable TV, WiFi, sofa; living room with two folding beds very comfortable mattresses (90x200cm each) can be folded out; bedroom with double bed (2 single mattresses 90x200cm) , bedroom with loft bed (90x200cm); bed linen, kitchen towels and towels are provided; balcony south-west with view into the parsenn area; for shared use: ski room, washing machine, tumbler; garage with lifting platform (L/W/H 5/1.7/1.5m); for larger cars there is an outside parking place available on request app. 5 minutes from the house; the apartment is located directly at Davos Dorf railway station; bus stops, valley station Parsenn lifts, Davosersee and the extensive cross-country ski trail network are within walking distance; shopping facilities right next door; restaurant in the same house; sports shop for ski rental vis-à-vis; pets allowed on request; non-smoking apartment, smoking allowed on the balcony; cot on request.


more

Our free rooms from 04.12.2021 to 11.12.2021

3½ room apartment

Arrival 04.12.2021, Departure 11.12.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'252.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included - garage with lifting platform (L/W/H 5/1.7/1.5m)
Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" 17.00 pm - "Check out" by 09.00 am At the train station Davos Dorf. Key: Contact the company Aldomo few days before arrival to info@aldomo.ch
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Facilities / Services restaurant, parking space for bicycles, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children children's bed
Meals à la carte restaurant
fewo camping

Touring Nr. 212

Bahnhofstrasse 6, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212 Touring Nr. 212
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 2'197.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Neu renovierte 3 1/2 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 60m2) im 2. Stock von total 4 Stockwerken, mit Lift; gesamte Wohnung mit Laminatböden; Neue Küche mit Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine, Raclette- und Fondueutensilien, Wasserkocher, Abwaschmaschine, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, 4 Plattenherd, Dampfabzug, sowie genügend Küchengeschirr; Esstisch; Badezimmer mit Badewanne, Lavabo und WC; Wohnzimmer mit Kabel-TV, WLAN, Sofa; Im Wohnzimmer können zwei Klappbetten mit sehr bequemen Matratzen (je 90x200cm) ausgeklappt werden; Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 einzelne Matratzen 90x200cm) , Schlafzimmer mit Hochbett (90x200cm); Bettwäsche, Küchentücher und Frotteewäsche werden zur Verfügung gestellt; Balkon süd-west mit Blick ins Parsenngebiet; zur Mitbenützung: Skiraum, Waschmaschine, Tumbler; Einstellhalle mit Hebebühne (L/B/H  5/1.7/1.5m); für grössere Autos steht auf Anfrage ein Aussenparkplatz ca. 5 Minuten vom Haus entfernt  zur Verfügung; die Wohnung ist direkt beim Bahnhof Davos Dorf gelegen; in kurzer Gehdistanz sind Bushaltestellen, Talstation Parsenn-Bahnen, Davosersee und das weitläufige Loipennetz erreichbar; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gleich nebenan; Restaurant im gleichen Haus; Sportgeschäft für Skimiete vis a vis; Haustiere auf Anfrage gestattet; Nichtraucherwohnung, Rauchen auf dem Balkon erlaubt; Kinderbett auf Anfrage.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

3½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 2'197.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive - Einstellhalle mit Hebebühne (L/B/H 5/1.7/1.5m)Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 09.00 Uhr Direkt beim Bahnhof Dorf. Schlüssel: Kontaktieren Sie die Firma Aldomo einige Tage vor Anreise auf info@aldomo.ch

Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigenes Restaurant, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderbett
Verpflegung Restaurant à la carte
fewo