Tinzenblick Nr. 23

Brämabüelstrasse 19, 7270 Davos Platz
Tinzenblick Nr. 23 Tinzenblick Nr. 23 Tinzenblick Nr. 23 Tinzenblick Nr. 23 Tinzenblick Nr. 23
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 room apartment on the 1st floor (54 m2), apartment with balcony south-east, garage; share use of ski-room, washing machine on the floor (on arrangement) and children's playground; open kitchen with stove, oven, fridge with freezer, coffee-machine and dish-washer, coffee machine with capsule; living room with sofa, dining corner and 2 folding beds, 1 bed room with 1 double bed, bath/ shower/toilet, telephone, TV, WiFi; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, nordic cover; non-smoker apartment ; pets are allowed.

 




Other rooms not available from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

2 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Platz, train station, after the station on the "Talstrasse" direction Davos Dorf: on the first street turn right (before the "Eurospar"), then turn right again. The house is the first on the right side. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly, playground
Location central location
fewo

Tinzenblick Nr. 23

Brämabüelstrasse 19, 7270 Davos Platz
Tinzenblick Nr. 23 Tinzenblick Nr. 23 Tinzenblick Nr. 23 Tinzenblick Nr. 23 Tinzenblick Nr. 23
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2½-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 23, Etage 1, für 4 Personen, ca. 54 m², Balkon Süd/Ost; Parkplatz in Einstellhalle; zur Mitbenützung: Skiraum, Waschmaschine auf der Etage (nach Absprache) und Kinderspielplatz; Wohnschlafraum mit 2 Klappbetten, Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, WLAN; Schlafzimmer mit 2 normalen Betten; offene Küche mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt.

 




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz in Einstellhalle: inklusive Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Bis Bahnhof Davos Platz, nach dem Bahnhof auf der Talstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf die erste Strasse rechts (vor dem Eurospar), danach wieder rechts. Das Haus ist das erste rechts. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielplatz
Lage Zentrale Lage
fewo camping