Talstrasse 57E (RA)

Talstrasse 57E, 7260 Davos Dorf
Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4 ½ room apartment (app. 114m2) 2th floor, apartment house with elevator, balcony south, 2 underground parking spaces included, right of joint use of the ski-room and washing machine. Controlled apartment ventilation, kitchen with baking oven, range, fridge and freezer, dish-washer; bath/WC; shower/WC; 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses) and 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds each pushed together; living room with 1 sofa, 2 leather armchairs and 1 leather stool, dining corner; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; telephone, TV, blue rubbish bags; balcony table/chairs; pet animals are not allowed. Non smoking apartment.

more



Other rooms not available from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

2 underground parking spaces: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 17.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am
Check-In must take place on the day of the booked arrival, otherwise the booking expires.

From Klosters: Promenade direction Davos Platz, after the Denner turn left into the Reginastrasse, by the next crossing there turn left into the Talstrasse direction Davos Dorf. After another 250m, the house is on the left side.

Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.

Suitability Allergiker geeignet, families, non-smokers
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available
fewo

Talstrasse 57E (RA)

Talstrasse 57E, 7260 Davos Dorf
Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA) Talstrasse 57E (RA)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 114m2) im 2. OG (3. Wohngeschoss), Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, Südbalkon, 2 Tiefgaragenparkplätze inklusive, Mitbenützung des Skiraumes und der Waschmaschine. Kontrollierte Wohnungslüftung, Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/WC; Dusche/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen) und 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten zusammen geschoben; Wohnzimmer mit 1 Sofa, 2 Ledersessel und 1 Lederhocker, Essecke; Bettwäsche, Frottéewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Telefon, TV, Abfallsäcke blau. Balkontisch/-stühle. Nicht-Raucher Wohnung. Haustiere nicht erlaubt.



mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.10.2021 bis 30.10.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

2 Tiefgaragenparkplätze: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr
Check-In muss zwingend am Tag der gebuchten Anreise erfolgen, ansonsten verfällt die Buchung.

Anreise von Klosters: Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach dem Denner links in die Reginastrasse abbiegen, bei der nächsten Kreuzung links in die Talstrasse einbiegen Richtung Davos Dorf. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 250m auf der linken Seite.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.


Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Familien, Nichtraucher
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
fewo camping