Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13

Talstrasse 57B, 7260 Davos Dorf

Promotion from 1 May to 24 June 2021

Promotion from 1 May to 24 June 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off bike rental (excluded helmet) at Bike Academy Davos and Andrist Bike, Shoes & Lifestyle - on availability.
Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13
Arrival 22.05.2021, Departure 29.05.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 968.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
2-room apartment (49m2) for up to 4 people on the top floor (4th floor) of an apartment house; the apartment was painted in 2011 and 2008, a newly laid laminate flooring; elevator; shared use of ski-, table tennis room and a sauna; car parking in the garage and outdoor spaces for visitors; in addition to bed- and living room, double bed with a mattress and 2 folding beds; bathroom and kitchen offers the apartment a large balcony with magnificent views in to the Dischmatal and the mountains from Davos; the apartment is furnished and the kitchen is fully respected by requiring microwave, fondue and raclette dishes and a coffee machine; TV with DVD player, Playstation and radio/CD player, WLAN; non-smoking apartment; pets are not allowed! The apartment is centrally located near shopping, and distance to public transport and 5-minute walk from the Parsennbahn. The cross-country ski trail is directly in front of the house.
more

Our free rooms from 22.05.2021 to 29.05.2021

2 room apartment

Arrival 22.05.2021, Departure 29.05.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 968.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am If you approach Davos on the A3 via Landquart, Klosters, Davos-Wolfgang, you will pass the Parsenn cable car station because it is located on your right directly on the Promenadenstrasse as you enter Davos. Follow this main road until you see signs to the Eisstadion (ice rink) on your left. Turn left and drive past the ice rink to the Talstrasse. Turn left into the Talstrasse until you pass Hotel Cresta. Approximately 100 meters after Hotel Cresta you will find the appartment to rent on the left-hand side at Talstrasse 57b. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Location right on the golf course, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, central location
Facilities / Services garage, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, WiFi
Children children's bed, child-friendly
Suitability non-smokers
Wellness sauna
fewo

Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13

Talstrasse 57B, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 13
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'283.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
2-Zimmer Ferienwohnung (49m2) für bis zu 4 Personen in der obersten Etage (4. Stock) eines Mehrfamilienhauses; Die Wohnung wurde 2011 neu gestrichen und 2008 wurde ein Laminatboden verlegt; Lift; Ski-, Tischtennisraum und eine Sauna zur gemeinsamen Benutzung; Autoabstellplatz in der Tiefgarage sowie Aussenplätze für Besucher; neben Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer, Doppelbett mit einer Matratze und 2 Schrankbetten, Bad und Küche bietet die Ferienwohnung einen grossen Balkon mit herrlicher Aussicht ins Dischmatal und die Davoser Bergwelt; die Wohnung ist möbliert und die Küche vollständig ausgestattet; dazu sind Mikrowelle, Fondue- und Raclette-Geschirr und eine Kaffeemaschine vorhanden; TV mit DVD-Player, Playstation und Radio/CD-Player, WLAN; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt! Die Wohnung liegt zentral in der Nähe von diversen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, dem öffentlichen Verkehr und 5-Gehminuten von der Parsennbahn entfernt. Die Langlaufloipe befindet sich direkt vor dem Haus.
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

2-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'283.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Wenn Sie Davos via A3, Lanquart, Kloster, Wolfgang her anfahren, passieren Sie in Davos die Parsennbahn, die direkt an der Promenadenstrasse liegt. Folgen Sie dieser Strasse bis Abzweigung Eisstadion. Wählen Sie diese Abzweigung und fahren am Eisstadion vorbei auf die Talstrasse herunter. Biegen Sie links ab und folgen der Talstrasse bis Sie das Hotel Cresta sehen. Ca. 100 Meter später auf der linken Seite finden Sie das Mietobjekt an der Talstrasse 57b. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, WiFi
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich
Eignung Nichtraucher
Wellness Sauna
fewo