Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1

Talstrasse 57B, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'092.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

2,5 room holiday apartment (approx. 52m2) for up to 4 persons on the 1st floor in a multi-family house with lift, wonderful view to the Dischma valley and the Davos mountains. Very central location, near shopping facilities, 5min to the Parsennbahn. Spacious balcony, parking space in car park (lift, only limousine L5/B2/H1.5) or unnumbered parking space in front of the house (for larger vehicles); for shared use: ski room, sauna (with advance reservation, small additional charge) and recreation room with table tennis table. Equipment: bedroom with Grand Lit (mattress 160x200x24), wardrobe; living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, additional seating and dining table for 4 persons, 43" Smart-TV, WLAN; separate bathroom with toilet, double washbasin, bathtub with shower, hair dryer; separate kitchen equipped with oven, fridge-freezer combination, kettle, toaster, capsule machine "Delizio", fondue set and raclette oven; pets are welcome; non-smoking apartment.

Info as of May 2020: Apartment is being renovated continuously - pictures may therefore differ slightly from future appearance.

more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2 room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'092.60

Additional Fees

Garage: includedBed linen and towels: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Promenade direction Davos Platz after the "Denner" turn left direction Talstrasse, turn to the left again direction to Davos Dorf, after 300m turn left. Take the key out of the milk caste. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children child-friendly
Payment methods credit cards accepted
Wellness sauna
fewo

Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1

Talstrasse 57B, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1 Talstrasse 57B Nr. 1
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'092.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

2,5 Zimmer Ferienwohnung (ca. 52m2) für bis zu 4 Personen im 1.Stock in Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, herrliche Aussicht ins Dischmatal und die Davoser Bergwelt. Sehr zentrale Lage, nahe Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, 5min zur Parsennbahn. Grosszügiger Balkon, Abstellplatz in Auto-Einstellhalle (Hebebühne, nur Limousine L5/B2/H1,5) oder unnummerierter Abstellplatz vor dem Haus (für grössere Fahrzeuge); Zur Mitbenutzung: Skiraum, Sauna (mit Voranmeldung, kleine Zusatzgebühr) und Freizeitraum mit Tischtennis-Tisch. Ausstattung: Schlafzimmer mit Grand Lit (Matratze 160x200x24), Kleiderschrank; Wohnraum mit Schlafsofa für 2 Personen, zusätzliche Sitzgelegenheit und Esstisch für 4 Personen, 43“ Smart-TV, WLAN; separates Badezimmer mit WC, Doppellavabo, Badewanne mit Dusche, Haartrockner; separate Küche ausgestattet mit Backofen, Kühl-Tiefkühlschrank-Kombi, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Kapselmaschine "Delizio", Fondueset und Racletteofen; Haustiere sind willkommen; Nichtraucherwohnung.

Info Stand Mai 2020: Wohnung wird laufend saniert – Bilder können somit leicht abweichend vom zukünftigen Aussehen sein.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

2-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'092.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusiveBett- sowie Frottewäsche: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach dem "Denner" links abbiegen, wieder links in die Talstrasse einbiegen, Weiterfahrt wieder in Richtung Davos-Dorf, nach ca. 300m links befindet sich das Mehrfamilienhaus erkennbar an Vorplatz und Garagentor für Einstellhalle. Der Schlüssel ist im Milchkasten deponiert. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Zahlungsarten Kreditkarten möglich
Wellness Sauna
fewo