Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker

Talstrasse 31, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
New, large 4 bedroom apartment (app. 150 m2) on the second floor of an apartment building with elevator; very centrally located, 5-10 minutes you reach the promenade, the Jakobshorn, as well as the shopping centers; bus stop to Parsenn is 2 min walk from the house. Balcony with table and chairs; 3 bedrooms all with double bed and large, modern sliding wardrobes, bedside tables and bedside lamps; whole apartment has wooden floor; living room with sofa, easy chairs and coffee table; next to the living room, but separately dinette with table and 6 chairs, flat-screen TV, WiFi; large modern kitchen with ceramic hob, refrigerator, freezer, microwave, steamer, capsule coffee machine; bathrooms with sink, toilet and shower; Bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, Nordic cover, and blankets are available; Toilet paper, kitchen towels, sponges, washing-up liquid, blue rubbish bags and a foundation spices are made available; garage space; washer and dryer in the apartment; pets are not allowed, nonsmoking apartment.
more



Other rooms not available from 06.03.2021 to 13.03.2021

4 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Through Davos on the Promenade to Raiffeisenbank. Front Raiffeisenbank turn left into Guggerbachstrasse. Drive down to Talstrasse. Turn left into Talstrasse. The house (yellow) is located on the left side. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Location right on the golf course, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers
Children indoor games
fewo

Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker

Talstrasse 31, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker Talstrasse 31, Whg. Hunziker
Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 2'752.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
Neue, grosse 4 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 150 m2) im zweiten Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift; sehr zentral gelegen, 5-10 Min. erreichen Sie die Promenade, die Jakobshornbahn, sowie die Einkaufszentren; Bushaltestelle zur Parsennbahn ist 2 Min. vom Haus entfernt; Balkon mit Tisch und Gartenstühlen; 3 Schlafzimmer alle mit Doppelbett und grossen, modernen Schiebeschränken, Nachttischen und Nachttischlampen; ganze Wohnung hat Holzboden; Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Einzelsessel und Salontisch; neben dem Wohnzimmer, jedoch separat Essecke mit Tisch und 6 Stühlen, Flat-screen Fernseher, WLAN; grosse, moderne Küche mit Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank, Tiefkühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Steamer, Kapselkaffeemaschine; beide Badezimmer mit Waschbecken, WC und Duschkabine; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvets nordisch, sowie Wolldecken sind vorhanden; WC Papier, Haushaltrollen, Schwämme, Abwaschmittel, blaue Abfallsäcke sowie ein Grundstock Gewürze werden zur Verfügung gestellt; Garagenplatz; Waschmaschine und Trockner in der Wohnung; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt, Nichtraucherwohnung.
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021

4-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 2'752.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Durch Davos über die Promenade zur Raiffeisenbank. Vor der Raiffeisenbank links in die Guggerbachstrasse einbiegen. Bis zur Talstrasse fahren. Links in die Talstrasse einbiegen. Das Haus (gelb) befindet sich direkt auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
fewo