Talstrasse 22 App 34

Talstrasse 22, 7270 Davos Platz
Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34
Arrival 17.04.2021, Departure 24.04.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'262.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
2.5 room apartment (circa. 59m2) on 3rd floor of an apartment building with lift and parking lot. The apartment boasts view to Jakobshorn mountain. Talstrasse 22 is ideally situated. Just a few minutes walk from the bustling shops, restaurants and bars of downtown Davos; minutes from the railway station and Jakobshorn cable car and the cross country pistes. There is a bus stop directly outside offering a free service to the ski area with your tourist card. Shared facilities include Ski storage, washing machine (by arrangement) and children's play area (summer). The apartment is bright, airy, generously sized and furnished to an unusually high standard. There is a balcony with table and chairs. The living room is furnished with a double sofa bed, two comfortable chairs, sideboard and strage, flat screen television, DVD, Radio, WLAN and Sony Playstation (on request). There is a dining area within the living room. The fitted kitchen is well equipt and has a full size cooker, oven, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, toaster and coffee maker. The bedroom has three single beds, two of which can be placed together and plenty of storage space. The bathroom comprises of bath with overhead shower, sink and WC. Bed-linen, duvet and bath towels included. Pets are allowed. Smoking is strictly forbidden inside the apartment, but possible on the balcony.
more

Our free rooms from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet

Arrival 17.04.2021, Departure 24.04.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'262.60

Additional Fees

Parking lot: included Pets: CHF 25.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Promenade (main street) in direction Davos Platz, after the shopping centre "Räetia" turn halfleft to railwaystation (Davos Platz), left in Talstrasse direction Davos Dorf, after approx.. 500 m on the right side, house marked with AMAG, Talstrasse 22. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Children baby change pad, child-friendly, highchair, playground
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, right on the slope, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, pets welcome, internet - e-mail available, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo

Talstrasse 22 App 34

Talstrasse 22, 7270 Davos Platz
Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34 Talstrasse 22 App 34
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2.5 Zimmer Wohnung (ca. 59m2) im 3. Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift und Parkplatz. Die Wohnung hat eine herrliche Aussicht aufs Jakobshorn. Sie ist ideal gelegen. In nur wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie das Zentrum von Davos, den Bahnhof, die Langlaufloipe und die Jakobshornbahn. Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Haus. Benützung mit Gästekarte gratis. Molkerei für kleinere Einkäufe auf der anderen Strassenseite. Zur Mitbenützung stehen ein Skiraum, ein Veloraum, eine Waschmaschine (nach Absprache) und im Sommer ein Kinderspielplatz zur Verfügung. Die Wohnung ist hell, hat viel Platz und verfügt über einen hohen Ausbaustandart. Balkon mit Gartenmöbeln. Das Wohn-Esszimmer ist mit einem Bettsofa für 2 Personen, 2 komfortablen Sesseln, einem Sideboard und einem Esstisch ausgestattet. Ein Flatscreen-TV, Radio-CD Player und WLAN sind vorhanden. Playstation auf Anfrage. Schlafzimmer mit 3 Einzelbetten, Kleiderschränke, Kommode. Separate Küche mit 4 Plattenherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Abwaschmaschine. Mikrowelle, Toaster, Raclette, Fondue, Kaffeemaschine vorhanden. Separater Esstisch für 2-3 Personen. Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Duschvorrichtung, 1 Lavabo, 1 WC. Eingang mit Garderobenschrank. Die gesamte Wohnung ist mit Plattenboden und Fussbodenheizung. Von der Tiefgarage besteht ein direkter Zugang ins Haus. Rauchen ist innerhalb der Wohnung verboten. Auf dem Balkon erlaubt. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 07.08.2021 bis 14.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive Haustiere: CHF 25.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, beim Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" Richtung Bahnhof Platz. Links in die Talstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf, nach ca. 500 m befindet sich das Haus auf der rechten Seite. Haus angeschrieben mit AMAG, vor dem Haus befindet sich eine Tankstelle. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielplatz
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Direkt an der Skipiste, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Haustiere willkommen, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo camping