Talstrasse 22 App 13

Talstrasse 22, 7270 Davos Platz
Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3.5-room apartment (80m2) on the 1st floor of a multi-family house with lift and garage. The apartment is ideally located, in a few minutes you can reach the centre of Davos, the railway station and the Jakobshornbahn. Ski room for shared use, a washing machine (by arrangement) and a children's playground in summer; living room with sofa bed, coffee table, sideboard, dining table, Radio CD player, Wi-Fi, flat screen TV, DVD, Sony Playstation; kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, fondue and raclette set. One bedroom with double bed, a second bedroom with 2 single beds, bedside tables, cupboards, bedside tables, lamps; travel beds are available for the little ones; bathroom with bathtub, WC and washbasin; bed linen, bath and kitchen towels, toilet paper, garbage bags, dishwasher detergent and dishwasher detergent are included in the price; smoking is not allowed in the apartment, on the balcony; pets are allowed.

more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included Pets: CHF 25.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Promenade (main street) in direction Davos Platz, after the shopping centre "Räetia" turn halfleft to railwaystation (Davos Platz), left in Talstrasse direction Davos Dorf, after approx.. 500 m on the right side, house marked with AMAG, Talstrasse 22. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Children baby change pad, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, playground
Location right on the golf course, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, central location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, seniors
Facilities / Services garage, pets welcome, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, terrace, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo camping

Talstrasse 22 App 13

Talstrasse 22, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13 Talstrasse 22 App 13
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 2'342.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

3.5-Zimmer-Wohnung (80m2) im 1. Stock eines Mehrfamilenhauses mit Lift und Einstellhalle. Das Appartement ist ideal gelegen, in wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie das Zentrum von Davos, den Bahnhof und die Jakobshornbahn. Skiraum zur Mitbenutzung, eine Waschmaschine (nach Absprache) und ein Kinderspielplatz im Sommer. Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch, Couchtisch, Sideboard, Esstisch. Radio-CD-Player, Wi-Fi, Flachbildfernseher, DVD, Sony Playstation; Küche mit Keramikkochfeld, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine, Fondue- und Raclette-Set. Ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein zweites Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, Nachttische, Schränke, Nachttische, Lampen; für die Kleinen stehen Reisebetten zur Verfügung; Badezimmer mit Badewanne, WC und Waschbecken. Bettwäsche, Bade- und Küchentücher, Toilettenpapier, Müllbeutel, Geschirrspülmittel und Geschirrspülmittel sind im Preis inbegriffen.; Rauchen ist in der Wohnung nicht erlaubt, auf dem Balkon; Haustiere sind erlaubt.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

3½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 2'342.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive Haustiere: CHF 25.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, beim Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" Richtung Bahnhof Platz. Links in die Talstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf, nach ca. 500 m befindet sich das Haus auf der rechten Seite. Haus angeschrieben mit AMAG, vor dem Haus befindet sich eine Tankstelle. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielplatz
Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo