Talstrasse 22 App 12

Talstrasse 22, 7270 Davos Platz
Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12
Arrival 02.03.2024, Departure 09.03.2024 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'762.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

2 room flat (approx. 57m2) on the 1st floor; apartment building with lift; large terrace with table and chairs; north-east facing; car parking space in underground car park; shared use of ski and bike room; washing machine, tumble dryer and drying room by arrangement; kitchen with 4-ring ceramic hob, oven, dishwasher, fridge with freezer compartment, coffee machine; bathroom/WC with bathtub and shower; 1 bedroom with double bed (2 single mattresses), bedside tables, bedside lamps, large wardrobe; living room with dining area, large table and 4 chairs, sofa with bed function for 1 person, TV, WiFi; bed linen, towelling, kitchen linen, nordic duvets; basic stock of spices, waste bag, toilet paper, household rolls, dishwasher tabs available; non-smoking flat; pets allowed on request.

more

Our free rooms from 02.03.2024 to 09.03.2024

2 room apartment

Arrival 02.03.2024, Departure 09.03.2024, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'762.60
CHF 1'762.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am

Promenade in the direction of Davos Platz. At the Hotel Europe turn left into Guggerbachstrasse. Drive to the end and turn left into Talstrasse. The house is on the right-hand side after approx. 50 metres. There is a Migrol petrol station in front of the house.

Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location right on the golf course, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, central location
fewo camping

Talstrasse 22 App 12

Talstrasse 22, 7270 Davos Platz
Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12 Talstrasse 22 App 12
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 57m 2) im 1.Stock, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; grosse Terrasse mit Tisch und Stühlen; Richtung Nord-Ost; Autoabstellplatz in Tiefgarage; Mitbenützung des Ski und des Bikeraums; ebenso nach Absprache der Waschmaschine, des Tumblers und des Trocknungsraums; Küche mit 4 Plattenglaskeramikherd, Backofen, Abwaschmaschine, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine; Bad/WC mit Badewanne und Duschvorrichtung; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 einzelne Matrazen ) Nachttische, Nachttischlampen, grosser Kleiderschrank; Wohnzimmer mit Essecke, grosser Tisch und 4 Stühlen, Sofa mit Bettfunktion für 1 Person, Fernseher, WLAN; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchenwäsche, Duvets nordisch; Grundstock Gewürze, Abfallsack, WC Papier, Haushaltrollen, Abwaschmaschinentabs vorhanden; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere auf Anfrage erlaubt.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 22.06.2024 bis 29.06.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Promenade Richtung Davos Platz. Beim Hotel Europe links in die Guggerbachstrasse einbiegen. Bis ans Ende fahren und dort links in die Talstrasse einbiegen. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 50 m auf der rechten Seite. Vor dem Haus befindet sich eine Migrol Tankstrelle.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping