Sul Prau Nr. 9

Rüefaweg 12, 7250 Klosters
Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Comfortable 3 ½ room apartment in a well-kept apartment house in the district "Rüefa". The bus stop is 3 minutes away from the house "Sul Prau". Over the heated underground garage you reach easily by lift the apartment on the 2nd upstairs. Living on 84 m² you have a great open living room, a dining area, a kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom with WC and a separate WC. The living room is furnished with two modern leather sofas, coffee table, a cupboard and TV with built-in radio. From there you reach the south-east-facing balcony overlooking Gotschna. The living area is open and goes into the homelike dining area. In the adjacent kitchen, you can use oven, 4-ring ceramic hob, dishwasher, refrigerator (freezer), coffee maker, kettle and microwave. Both bedrooms have a large closet. One bedroom has a double bed and chest of drawers, the second bedroom has two single beds and a desk. Besides the high quality bath with shower, sink and toilet there is a separate toilet with a small sink. Shared use of the heated ski storage, and laundry facilities in the cellar; pets are not allowed - Non-smoker apartment!

There is no charging possibility for electric vehicles at the house or in the underground parking. Please inform yourself in advance about public charging stations in the Davos Klosters region.

more



Other rooms not available from 07.08.2021 to 14.08.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

1 parking space in underground garage included; at the house or in the underground garage no charging possibility for electric vehicles - please inform yourself in advance about public charging stations in the Davos Klosters region.
Bed linen and kitchen towels are provided - 2 towels and 1 shower towel are provided per guest
Internet/WLAN: included
Pets are not allowed
Non-smoking apartmen

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am After the Madrisa there is on the right side "Sanitär Kunz", follow the main road, after curve turn right into the small road, this is already the "Ruefaweg". Continue straight on to end of the road. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Foreign languages German, English
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability non-smokers
Location quiet location
fewo camping

Sul Prau Nr. 9

Rüefaweg 12, 7250 Klosters
Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9 Sul Prau Nr. 9
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Komfortable 3 ½-Zimmerwohnung in einem gepflegten Mehrfamilienhaus im Quartier "Rüefa" (Klosters Dorf). Die Haltestelle "Rüefa" des Ortsbus ist 3-Gehminuten vom Haus "Sul Prau" entfernt. Über die geheizte Tiefgarage erreichen Sie bequem per Lift die Wohnung im 2. Obergeschoss. Auf 84m² Wohnfläche stehen Ihnen Wohnzimmer, Essecke, Küche, zwei Schlafzimmer, Badezimmer und separates WC zur Verfügung. Das Wohnzimmer mit zwei Ledersofas, Couchtisch, Regalwand bietet Flatscreen TV (mit eingebautem Radio). Von dort gelangen Sie auf den nach Süd-Ost ausgerichteten Balkon mit Blick auf Gotschna. Der Wohnbereich ist offen gestaltet und geht in die gemütliche Essecke über. In der angrenzenden Küche können Sie Backofen, 4-Platten-Cerankochfeld, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank (mit Gefrierfach), Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher und Mikrowelle nutzen. Beide Schlafzimmer verfügen über einen grossen Kleiderschrank. Ein Schlafzimmer ist mit Doppelbett und Kommode ausgestattet. Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat zwei Einzelbetten und einen Schreibtisch. Neben dem hochwertigen Bad mit Dusche, Waschbecken und WC ist ein separates WC mit Waschbecken vorhanden. Weiter kann im Haus der beheizte Skiraum, sowie Waschmaschine und Trockner im Keller mitbenutzt werden; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt - Nichtraucherwohnung!

Es besteht am Haus oder in der Tiefgarage keine Lademöglichkeit für Elektrofahrzeuge. Bitte informieren Sie sich vorab über öffentliche Ladestationen in der Region Davos Klosters.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.10.2021 bis 30.10.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

1 Parkplatz in Tiefgarage inklusive; am Haus oder in der Tiefgarage keine Lademöglichkeit für Elektrofahrzeuge - bitte informieren Sie sich vorab über öffentliche Ladestationen in der Region Davos Klosters
Bettwäsche und Küchentücher werden gestellt - pro Gast werden 2 Handtücher und 1 Duschtuch gestellt
Internet/WLAN: inklusive
Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt
Nichtraucherwohnung

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr An der Madrisabahn vorbei, Hauptstrasse macht eine grosse Rechtskurve (Sanitär Kunz), danach sehen Sie auf der linken Seite offene Garagen, dort rechts in den "Ruefaweg" abbiegen, Strässchen hinunterfahren bis zum Haus "Sul Prau". Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Nichtraucher
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo camping