Sul Prau Nr. 12

Rüefaweg 12, 7250 Klosters
Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12
Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 987.00
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

3 1/2-room-apartment (105 m2) on the second floor in a multiple family dwelling with garage, laundry room, lift, leisure room, ski room, garden with of the garden. Living-room with balcony, dining recess, fire place, radio, cd-player, television, phone, WiFi; 2 bedrooms each with 2 single beds child's bed; bath/shower/toilet, wash baisin//toilet; kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, coffee maker; linen are at your disposal (only hand towels), Non-smoking apartment; pets are not allowed.

Our free rooms from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

3 1/2 room apartment

Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 987.00

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 2.30 pm and "Check Out" by 10.00 am

From Landquart direction Klosters/Davos coming drive the Landstrasse (Main Street) till Nr. 58 (you see 12 open covered parking places on the left hand side). Before "Hus Rüefa" turn right and enter the "Rüefaweg". Keys to holiday flat/apartment are in Casa Fraba (Gäuggeliweg 23, entrance also from Rüefaweg possible). Than the Holiday flat/apartment is right there in Haus "Sul Prau" (Rüefaweg 12)
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children indoor games
fewo camping

Sul Prau Nr. 12

Rüefaweg 12, 7250 Klosters
Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12 Sul Prau Nr. 12
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3 1/2 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 110m2) im 2. Stock, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, Balkon südwest, Autoabstellplatz in Garage, Mitbenützung des Skiraumes, der Waschmaschine und des Gartens. Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC (Sprudelbad / Closomat), Lavabo//WC; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 normalen Betten, Polstergruppe, Essecke; Bettwäsche, Hand- und Küchentücher, (Frotteewäsche ist Sache des Mieters), Duvet nordisch; Telefon, TV, WLAN, Abfallsäcke grau. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Nichtraucher-Wohnung!




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 07.08.2021 bis 14.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz (Garage): inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 14.30 Uhr und "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr

von Klosters Dorf kommend, der Landstrasse entlang bis Nr. 58 fahren (links sind 12 offene, gedeckte Abstellplätze). Vor "Haus Rüefa" rechts abbiegen und die Einfahrt zum "Rüefaweg" nehmen. Der Schlüssel der Wohnung befindet sich in der Wohnung "Casa Fraba" (Gäuggeliweg 23, Eingang auch von Rüefaweg). Nun ist hier die Ferienwohnung im Haus Sul Prau (Rüefaweg 12).
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
fewo camping