Solaria 15 A

Solaria 15 A, 7260 Davos Dorf
Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
House with 4 rooms (app. 90 m2) with terrace, balcony, own garden and parking; shared use of ski and bicycle room, washing machine and dryer and in summer children's playground. Kitchen with oven, 3-stove, refrigerator with freezer, bathroom with bath and WC and additional WC; 3 bedrooms each with sink and work space, 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds, 1 bedroom with 3 single beds; living room with sofa set as well as dining table with corner bench; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels available; radio / CD / record player, WiFi; pets are not allowed; non-smoking apartment.



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

4 holiday house


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Main road Davos Dorf (Promenade) in direction Davos Platz. 200 m after Parsennbahn ground station turn left into Dischmastrasse, after 50m and over railroad crossing. After 500m left side entry to SOLARIA Feriensiedlung. After about 50 m at the small crossroads, it is the house in front of you on the left side. The local bus runs every 30 minutes directly from Solaria direction Davos Dorf. Key: Please contact the owner a few days before arrival.
Location on the hiking path, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, outskirts of town, quiet location
Children baby change pad, child-friendly, highchair, playground
Facilities / Services own garden, single-family house, parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, free use of internet, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
fewo camping

Solaria 15 A

Solaria 15 A, 7260 Davos Dorf
Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A Solaria 15 A
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Haus mit 4 Zimmern (ca. 90 m2) mit Terrasse, Balkon, eigener Garten und Parkmöglichkeit; Mitbenützung Ski-/Bikeraum, Waschmaschine und Trockner sowie im Sommer Kinderspielplatz. Küche mit Backofen, 3-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Bad mit Badewanne und WC sowie weiteres WC; 3 Schlafzimmer jeweils mit Waschbecken und Arbeitsplatz, 2 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 3 Einzelbetten; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe sowie Esstisch mit Eckbank; Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Geschirrtücher vorhanden; Radio/CD/Plattenspieler, WLAN; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 24.04.2021 bis 01.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4-Ferienhaus


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inlusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 15:00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10:00 Uhr Auf der Hauptstrasse von Davos Dorf (Promenade) Richtung Davos Platz. Ca. 200 m nach der Parsennbahn links ab in die Dischmastrasse, nach 50 m über den Bahnübergang. Nach ca. 500 m auf der linken Seite die Einfahrt in die SOLARIA Feriensiedlung nehmen. Dort nach ca. 50 m an der kleinen Kreuzung ist es das Haus vor Ihnen auf der linken Seite. Der Ortsbus fährt alle 30 Minuten direkt von Solaria Richtung Davos Dorf. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Vermieter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielplatz
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einfamilienhaus, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
fewo