Sinriva Nr. 6

Seehornstrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'297.10
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

3 ½ room apartment (app. 75m 2) in the first floor; apartment house with elevator; balcony south-west; parking space in garage; shared use of ski-room, washing machine; kitchen with oven, 4 ring stove, fridge with freezer, dishwasher; bathroom / WC, separate WC; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed, two mattresses, 1 bedroom with 1 bunk bed and 1 regular bed; living room with sofas, dining corner, telephone, internet and Wi-Fi (from summer 2014) Digital-TV; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, nordic, blue rubbish bags; pets are not allowed; nonsmoking apartment!

Price includes rent, cleaning, linen, tourist tax and service charge are independent of the number of persons.

This holiday apartment is cleaned and disinfected according to "Corona criteria". I.e. special requirements regarding the cleaning/disinfection of the apartment after an occupancy. The criteria include measures for the protection of the cleaning staff as well as for the protection of the coming guests and ensures a virus-free apartment.

more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3 ½ room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'297.10

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf, before the station turn left direction Fluela. After 200 meters, turn right over the small bridge to Seehornstrasse and right after turn left and follow the stream direction Flüela. The house is located on the right hand side after about 100m. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children crib/baby bed
Location outskirts of town, quiet location
fewo

Sinriva Nr. 6

Seehornstrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6 Sinriva Nr. 6
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'297.10
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

3 ½ Zimmerwohnungen (ca. 75m 2) im 1. Stock; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Balkon Südwest; Autoabstellplatz in Garage; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes, Waschmaschine; Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/WC, sep. WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett zwei Matratzen, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Kajütenbett und 1 normales Bett; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, Telefon, Internet und WLAN (ab Sommer 2014) Digital-TV; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Abfallsäcke blau; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!

Im Preis inklusive sind Miete, Reinigung, Wäsche, Gästetaxe und Bearbeitungsgebühr unabhängig der Personenzahl.

Diese Ferienwohnung ist nach „Corona-Kriterien“ gereinigt und desinfiziert. D.h. spezielle Vorgaben bezüglich der Reinigung/Desinfektion der Wohnung nach einer Belegung. Die Kriterien beinhalten Massnamen zum Schutz der Reinigungsleute wie auch zum Schutz der kommenden Gäste und sorgt für eine Virenfreie-Wohnung.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

3½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'297.10

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17:00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10:00 Uhr Davos Dorf, vor dem Bahnhof links Richtung Flüela abbiegen. Nach 200 Meter rechts über eine kleine Brücke in Seehornstrasse und gleich danach links dem Bach Richtung Flüela folgen . Das Haus befindet sich auf der rechten Seite nach ca. 100m. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett
Lage Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
fewo