Silvrettapark 533

Landstrasse 190, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
In the south part oft he apart hotel Silvrettapark (separate entrance) is the 3 ½ room apartment (90m2) on 5th floor (Nr. 533). Just renovated (parquet floor) every comfort - large corner balcony facing east and south - wonderful view over the Silvretta Glacier and mountains - free use of swimming pool and Fitness room; garage. Open kitchen with 4-plate ceramic range, oven, fridge and freezer, dish washer; 1 double sleeping room with en-suite bath room (bath with shower and WC), 1 double sleeping room behind shower and WC; living room with folding bed, couch, flat screen TV, dining corner for 5-6 people. Bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt, rubbish bags. Pets are allowed. Non smoking-apartment!
more



Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 4 pm - "Check Out" by 10 am. Coming from Landquart direction Klosters (drive right after Serneus sector), trough Klosters Dorf to Klosters Platz centre. On the Landstrasse (main road) Nr. 19 you find the Silvretta Parkhotel. Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before your arrival.

Foreign languages German
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garage, pets welcome, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house
Wellness aerobics room, indoor swimming pool, sauna, whirlpool
Children child-friendly
Location central location
fewo

Silvrettapark 533

Landstrasse 190, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533 Silvrettapark 533
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Im Süd Trakt des Aparthotels Silvrettapark (sep. Eingang) befindet sich die 3 ½ Zimmerwohnung Nr. 533 - 5. Stock (90m2). Frisch renoviert (Parkettboden) und allem Komfort - grosser Eckbalkon nach Osten und Süden - Prächtige Aussicht auf das Silvretta Massiv - Freie Benützung von Hallenbad und Fitnessraum; Garage. Offene Küche mit 4-Plattenkeramikherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine,1 Doppelschlafzimmer (2 Matratzen) mit en-Suite Badzimmer (Badewanne mit Duschevorrichtung, WC) 1 Doppelschlafzimmer (2 Matratzen) neben Duscheraum und WC, Wohnzimmer mit Sofabett, Flachbildschirm TV (Kabelfernsehen), Essplatz für 5-6 Pers. Bettwäsche (Nordisch - Betten angezogen), Frottewäsche, Küchenwäsche, Abfallsäcke. Haustiere erlaubt. Nichtraucher-Wohnung.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr. Aus Landquart kommend, fahren Sie Richtung Klosters nach Serneus Kreisel rechts; durch Klosters Dorf bis Zentrum Klosters Platz. An der Landstrasse 190 rechts, befindet sich das Aparthotel Silvrettapark. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Fremdsprachen Deutsch
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus
Wellness Gymnastik / -raum, Hallenbad, Sauna, Whirlpool
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Lage Zentrale Lage
fewo