Sesvenna Nr. 9

Parkstrasse 9, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Sesvenna Nr. 9 Sesvenna Nr. 9 Sesvenna Nr. 9 Sesvenna Nr. 9
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'259.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

1 1/2 room apartment (ca. 34 m2) on the 2nd floor in apartmenthouse with elevator; parking lot No 9; apartment with south balcony; for shared use: laundry room, ski room, lift; kitchenette with oven, fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine and dining table; living-bedroom with sofa, 1 bedsofa and 2 fold-away beds; bath/toilet; kitchen towels, bed linen, bath towels, nordic cover, radio, television, Wi-Fi, 1 rubbish bag (blue), toiletpaper; non-smoker apartment ; pets are not allowed.

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

1½ room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'259.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Promenade direction Davos Platz, after the shopping centre "Raetia" turn right, then turn left direction Sunstar Hotels, before the hotel Sunstar turn right into the Parkstrasse. The house is the third on the left after the hotel Sunstar. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, groups, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Sesvenna Nr. 9

Parkstrasse 9, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Sesvenna Nr. 9 Sesvenna Nr. 9 Sesvenna Nr. 9 Sesvenna Nr. 9
Anreise 06.03.2021, Abreise 13.03.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'259.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

1 1/2 Zimmer-Wohnung (ca. 34 m2) im 2. Stock in Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Parkplatz Nr. 9; Wohnung mit Südbalkon; zur Mitbenützung: Waschküche, Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift; Kochnische mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspühlmaschine, Kaffeemaschine und Esstisch; Wohn-Schlafzimmer mit Sitzgruppe, 1 Schlafcouch und 2 Schrankbetten; Bad/WC; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frottéewäsche, Duvet Nordisch, Radio, Fernseher, WLAN, 1 Abfallsack (blau), WC-Papier; Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 06.03.2021 bis 13.03.2021

1½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 06.03.2021, Abreise 13.03.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'259.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz nach Einkaufszentrum "Rätia" rechts abbiegen, danach links abbiegen Richtung Sunstar Hotels, vor dem Hotel Sunstar rechts abbiegen in die Parkstrasse. Das Haus ist das dritte links nach dem Hotel Sunstar. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Gruppen, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo