Seewiesen 308

Bahnhofstrasse 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Stylish 3-room apartment (approx. 62m2), multi-family house with elevator, garage space; shared use of the indoor pool (open seasonally), play room for children and sauna as well as a ski, bike and wax room; simple kitchen with oven, 3-ring hob, fridge with freezer, dishwasher, coffee; bath/toilet with bathtub; 1 bedroom with a double bed and 1 small children's room with a bunk bed; living-dining room with sofa (can be used as a bed), TV; a washing machine and tumbler are available for stays of at least 14 days; pets are not allowed; smoking only allowed on the balcony. Ideal location for various excursions. Just a few steps to the lake. 5 min to the next valley station.


more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

3 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage space: includedUse of swimming pool / sauna: included

Check in/out & location

Check-in from 3:00 pm - Check-out by 10:00 am From Klosters coming shortly after the sign "Davos" follow the access road Davos Dorf. Immediately after turning on the right into the Dorfstrasse (remain on the access road) follows left the driveway to the garage from house Seewiese. Coming from Davos turn about 180 meters to the main branch direction Flüelapass right into the entrance to the garage. Key: Please contact the owner a few days before arrival.

Location on the lake, outskirts of town, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Children crib/baby bed, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, children's playroom, indoor games
Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
fewo

Seewiesen 308

Bahnhofstrasse 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308 Seewiesen 308
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Stilvolle 3-Zimmer Wohnung (ca. 62m2), Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, Garagenplatz; Mitbenutzung des Hallenbades und der Sauna (saisonal geöffnet), Spielraum sowie Ski-, Velo-und Wachsraum; einfache Küche mit Backofen, 3-Kochplatten, Kühlschrank/Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine; Bad/WC mit Badewanne; 1 Elternschlafzimmer und 1 kleines Kinderzimmer mit einem Etagenbett; Wohn- Esszimmer mit Sofa (kann als Bett genutzt werden), TV; bei einem Aufenthalt von mind. 14 Tagen Waschmaschine/Tumbler; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Rauchen nur auf dem Balkon erlaubt; Ideale Lage für diverse Ausflüge. Nur wenige Schritte zum See. 5 min zur nächsten Talstation.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garagenplatz: inklusiveBenützung Hallenbad/Sauna: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

Check-in ab: 15:00h - Check-out bis 10:00h Von Klosters her kommend kurz nach der Ortstafel "Davos" folgen sie der Einfallstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf. Unmittelbar nach der Abzweigung rechts in die Dorfstrasse (sie bleiben aber auf der Einfallstrasse) folgt links die Einfahrt zur Tiefgarage Haus Seewiese. Von Davos her kommend biegen Sie ca. 180 m nach der Hauptverzweigung Richtung Flüelapass rechts in die Einfahrt zur Tiefgarage Haus Seewiese. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Vermieterin einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Am See, Ortsrand, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielzimmer, Spiele für Drinnen
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
fewo