Seewiesen 202

Bahnhofstrasse 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

1 1/2 room apartment (46 m2) on the 2nd floor, apartment house with elevator; balcony southwest; parking lot in garage; shared indoor pool, sauna, Ski-/bike room and washing machine; kitchen with oven, ceramic glass hob , coffee machine, fridge with freezer, dishwasher; bath / toilet; a folding bed and a sofa bed can accommodate 4 persons, preferably the apartment with two adults or a family with two small children occupied; sofa; dining table; bed linens, bath towels, kitchen towels, nordic; TV,WLAN; pets only on request; non-smoking apartment!
In June 2014, the apartment has been completely renovated. New windows, fresh flooring, a refreshed bathroom and a new kitchen combine with the new furniture for comfort and well-being.


more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

1 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included Use of swimming pool / sauna: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 16:00 h - "Check out" 10:00 h From Klosters coming shortly after the sign "Davos" follow the access road Davos Dorf. Immediately after turning on the right into the Dorfstrasse (remain on the access road) follows left the driveway to the garage from house Seewiese. Coming from Davos turn about 180 meters to the main branch direction Flüelapass right into the entrance to the garage. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Location on the lake, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, children, non-smokers
Wellness indoor swimming pool, relaxation room, sauna
Sports / Leisure time table tennis
fewo

Seewiesen 202

Bahnhofstrasse 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202 Seewiesen 202
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

1 1/2 Zimmerwohnung (46 m2) im 2. Stock, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Balkon Südwest; Autoabstellplatz in Garage; Mitbenützung Hallenbad, Sauna, Ski-/Veloraum und Waschmaschine; Küche mit Backofen, Glaskeramikherd, Filterkaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank mit kleinem Gefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/WC; Ein Klappbett und ein Bettsofa bieten Platz für 4 Personen, vorzugsweise wird die Wohnung mit zwei Erwachsenen oder einer Familie mit zwei kleinen Kindern belegt; Polstergruppe; Esstisch; Bett-/Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Kabel-TV, Internet mit WLAN; Haustiere nur auf Anfrage; Nichtraucher-Wohnung! Im Juni 2014 ist die Wohnung komplett neu renoviert worden. Neue Fenster, frische Bodenbeläge, ein aufgefrischtes Badezimmer und eine neue Küche sorgen zusammen mit dem neuen Mobiliar für mehr Komfort und Wohlbehagen.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive Benützung Hallenbad/Sauna: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16:00 h - "Check out" bis 10:00 h Von Klosters her kommend kurz nach der Ortstafel "Davos" folgen sie der Einfallstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf. Unmittelbar nach der Abzweigung rechts in die Dorfstrasse (sie bleiben aber auf der Einfallstrasse) folgt links die Einfahrt zur Tiefgarage Haus Seewiese. Von Davos her kommend biegen Sie ca. 180 m nach der Hauptverzweigung Richtung Flüelapass rechts in die Einfahrt zur Tiefgarage Haus Seewiese. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Am See, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher
Wellness Hallenbad, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna
Sport / Freizeit Tischtennis
fewo