Seewiesen 103

Bahnhofstrasse 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'262.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Large, bright 2-room apartment (60m2); southwest balcony; mezzanine floor in a apartment house Seewiesen; separate, modern kitchen with granite cover, glass ceramics, microwave, coffee machine (Nespresso and filter); bath/toilet with shower/bathtub/towel radiator; bedroom with 2 single beds; large living room with 2 fold-away beds and 2 sofa beds (max 6 people); radio, TV, DVD, W-LAN; nordic cover, bed linens, towels and kitchen linens; shared use of indoor pool and sauna with relaxation room (in the season closed), large recreation room with 2 table tennis tables, ski and boot room (heated), bike room; parking in the garage (1.98m high); prime location near Parsennbahn station and village, about 100m to the free bus in all directions, shopping opportunities is just a few minutes away on foot; non-smoking apartment; pets are not allowed!
more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2 room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'262.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 16:00 h - "Check out" 10:00 h Arriving from Klosters, after the tunnel at the lake, third house left. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Location on the lake, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop
Suitability person traveling alone, families, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Wellness indoor swimming pool, relaxation room, sauna
Sports / Leisure time table tennis
fewo

Seewiesen 103

Bahnhofstrasse 10, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103 Seewiesen 103
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'262.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
Grosse, helle 2-Zimmer-Wohnung (60m2); Südwestbalkon; Hochparterre im Apartmenthaus Seewiesen; separate, moderne Küche mit Granitabdeckung, Glaskeramik, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine (Nespresso und Filter); Bad/WC mit Dusche/Badewanne/Handtuchradiator; Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten und Wandschrank; Grosses Wohnzimmer mit 2 Schrankbetten und 2 Bettsofas (max. 6 Personen); Radio, TV, DVD, W-LAN; Duvets nordisch; Bettwäsche, Frottée- und Küchenwäsche; zur Mitbenützung hauseigenes Hallenbad und Sauna mit Ruheraum (in der Zwischensaison geschlossen), grosser Freizeitraum mit 2 Tischtennistischen; Skiraum und Skischuhraum (geheizt); Veloraum; Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage (1.98m hoch); Top-Lage nähe Parsennbahn und Bahnhof Dorf, ca. 100m zum Gratisbus in alle Richtungen; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten zu Fuss in wenigen Minuten erreichbar; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere nicht erlaubt!
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

2-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'262.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16:00 h - "Check out" bis 10:00 h Von Klosters kommend, nach der Galerie am See, drittes Haus links. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Am See, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Wellness Hallenbad, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna
Sport / Freizeit Tischtennis
fewo