Schiablick Nr. 203

Goristrasse 4, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Schiablick Nr. 203 Schiablick Nr. 203 Schiablick Nr. 203 Schiablick Nr. 203
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 room apartment (47m2) on the first floor in apartment house with elevator, quiet and sunny location, balcony, garage; ski-room and washing machine for shared use; sep. modern kitchen with oven, fridge, dish-washer, coffee machine; livingroom with couch, corner seat with dining table; 1 bed-room with 1 double bed and extra bed, wardrobe; bath/toilet; bed-linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, woolblankets, Nordic covers; telephone, radio, WiFi; only for non-smokers! Pets are not allowed!




Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" until 09.30 am 100 m before station Davos Dorf indicator in direction to "Flüelapass", turn right after 100 m into the Seehornstrasse, turn right once again after 100 m into the Goristrasse, continue another 100 m until you reach the end of the street (Goristrasse 4). Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garage, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location quiet location
fewo

Schiablick Nr. 203

Goristrasse 4, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Schiablick Nr. 203 Schiablick Nr. 203 Schiablick Nr. 203 Schiablick Nr. 203
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2 Zimmerwohnung (47m2) im ersten Stockwerk in Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, ruhige und sonnige Lage, Balkon, Parkplatz in Einstellhalle, zur Mitbenützung Skiraum und Waschmaschine; Separate moderne Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, etc; Wohnzimmer mit Couch und Esstisch mit Eckbank; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett und Zustellbett, Kleiderschrank; Bad/WC; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Wolldecken, Duvet nordisch; TV, Radio, WLAN. Nichtraucher-Wohnung! Keine Haustiere erlaubt!




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 09.30 h 100 m vor dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf Wegweiser Richtung Flüelapass, nach 100 m rechts abbiegen in die Seehornstrasse, nach 100 m nochmals rechts abbiegen in die Goristrasse und weitere 100 m weiterfahren bis ans Ende der Strasse (Goristrasse 4). Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo