Saleza Nr. 401

Seehornstrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf
Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401
Arrival 17.04.2021, Departure 24.04.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'732.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

5½ room apartment (app. 143m2) on the 4th floor; in a multiple dwelling house with elevator; large sunny balcony, parking behind the house; shared ski room; washing machine and tumble dryer in the apartment; large open living-dining area with modern kitchen, oven, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator with freezer, coffee machine etc.; dining table with up to 14 seats; sofa for 8 persons, TV, WiFi; 1 large master bedroom (180x200 with 2 mattresses) with en-suite bathroom, large wardrobe, office table and private balcony; 1 guest double room (160x200 with 2 mattresses), washbasin, small table, wardrobe and access to the balcony; 1 4-bed room (built-in, very sturdy bunk beds 90x200) with wardrobe, washbasin and access to the balcony; 1 small room with  sleeping accommodation for 1 person 90/200; 1 spacious bathroom with bathtub, separate shower, WC, washbasin; sufficient bed linen, towels, kitchen towels; pets not allowed; non-smoking apartment; apartment suitable for generation holidays or 2 families.

more

Our free rooms from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

5 1/2 room apartment

Arrival 17.04.2021, Departure 24.04.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'732.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am or by arrangementDirectly behind the village entrance of Davos Dorf, near the Davos lake and at the beginning of the Flüela valley, the house ''Casa Saleza'' is situated in a quiet side street. The bus stop Flüelastrasse (no. 4) or Flüelakreuzung (no. 1) is only a few steps away from the property (app. 2-3 min.). The station Davos Dorf can be reached on foot in 4 minutes. Detailed directions will be provided after booking.Key: Please contact the care taker a few days before arrival.

Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, outskirts of town
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children indoor games
fewo

Saleza Nr. 401

Seehornstrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf
Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401 Saleza Nr. 401
Anreise 24.04.2021, Abreise 01.05.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'732.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

5½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 143m2) im 4. Stock; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; grosser sonniger Balkon, Parkplatz hinter dem Haus; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes; Waschmaschine und Tumbler in der Wohnung; grosser offener Wohn-Essbereich mit moderner Küche, Backofen, Geschirrspülmaschine, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank und Gefrierschrank, Kaffeemaschine etc.; Esstisch mit bis zu 14 Plätzen; Sofa für 8 Personen, TV, WLAN; 1 grosser Master-Bedroom (180x200 mit 2 Matratzen) mit Bad en-suite, grosser Kleiderschrank, Bürotisch und eigenem Balkon; 1 Gäste-Doppelzimmer (160x200 mit 2 Matratzen), Lavabo im Zimmer, kleiner Tisch, Kleiderschrank und Zugang zum Balkon;  1 4-Bettzimmer (eingebautes, sehr stabiles Kajüten Bett 90x200) mit Lavabo, Kleiderschrank, Lavabo und Zugang zum Balkon; 1 kleines Laubenzimmer mit Schlafgelegenheit für 1 Person 90/200; 1 geräumiges Badezimmer mit Badewanne, separate Dusche, WC, Lavabo; genügen Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung; Wohnung eignet sich für Generationenferien oder 2 Familien.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 24.04.2021 bis 01.05.2021

5 1/2-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 24.04.2021, Abreise 01.05.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'732.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr oder nach VereinbarungDirekt hinter dem Ortseingang von Davos Dorf, nahe dem Davoser See und am Beginn des Flüelatals, ist in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse das Haus ''Casa Saleza'' gelegen. Die Bushaltestelle Flüelastrasse (Nr. 4) resp. Flüelakreuzung (Nr.1) befindet sich nur wenige Schritte von der Liegenschaft entfernt (ca.2-3 Min.). Zum Bahnhof Davos Dorf gelangt man zu Fuss in 4 Min. Detaillierter Wegbeschreibung wird nach der Buchung geliefert.Schlüssel. Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Ortsrand
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
fewo