Saleza 401

Seehornstrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf
Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Unique flat for intergenerational holidays, 2 families or an extended family (up to max. 9 persons)
Grandparents in the rear part of the flat in the large double room and integrated bathroom with shower, WC and washbasin and separate balcony with evening sun; young family in the front part of the flat with a double room and 4-bed children's room and a spacious bathroom with shower, bathtub, WC and washbasin; further panorama room in the arbour offers space for an additional person; in the middle of the flat, the large living and dining area with open kitchen offers plenty of space for cosy get-togethers on the sofa or at the large table; large south-facing balcony runs the entire length of the flat and has access from all rooms; spacious entrance area with dirt lock and wardrobe; portico with additional storage space, a second fridge-freezer and washing machine and tumble dryer. Large 5 ½ room flat (approx. 143 m2) in a multi-family house, 4th floor, lift; 2 parking spaces behind the house; close to Lake Davos; cross-country ski trail behind the house, bus to the Parsennbahn or Jakobshorn; 5-10 min. walk to the Bündas ski lift and ski school for children; non-smoking flat; pets not allowed.

more



Other rooms not available from 08.10.2022 to 15.10.2022

5 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am or by arrangementDirectly behind the village entrance of Davos Dorf, near the Davos lake and at the beginning of the Flüela valley, the house ''Casa Saleza'' is situated in a quiet side street. The bus stop Flüelastrasse (no. 4) or Flüelakreuzung (no. 1) is only a few steps away from the property (app. 2-3 min.). The station Davos Dorf can be reached on foot in 4 minutes. Detailed directions will be provided after booking.Key: Please contact the care taker a few days before arrival.

Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, outskirts of town
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children indoor games
fewo camping

Saleza 401

Seehornstrasse 5, 7260 Davos Dorf
Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401 Saleza 401
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Einzigartige Wohnung für Generationenferien, 2 Familien oder eine Grossfamilie (bis max. 9 Personen)
Grosseltern im hinteren Teil der Wohnung im grossen Doppelzimmer und integriertem Bad mit Dusche, WC und Lavabo und separatem Balkon mit Abendsonne; junge Familie im vorderen Teil der Wohnung mit einem Doppelzimmer und 4-Bett Kinderzimmer und einem grosszügigen Bad mit Dusche, Badewanne, WC und Lavabo; weiteres Panorama-Zimmer in der Laube bietet Platz für eine zusätzliche Person; in der Mitte der Wohnung bietet der grosse Wohn-, Essbereich mit offener Küche viel Platz für gemütliches Zusammensein auf der Sofalandschaft oder am grossen Tisch; grosse Süd-Balkon zieht sich über die ganze Länge der Wohnung und hat Zugang aus allen Zimmern; grosszügige Eingangsbereich mit Schmutzschleuse und Garderobe; Laubengang mit zusätzlichem Stauraum, einem zweiten Kühl- Gefrierschrank und Waschmaschine und Tumbler. Grosse 5 ½ Zimmer Wohnung (ca. 143 m2) in einem Mehrfamilienhaus, 4. Stock, Lift; 2 Parkplätze hinter dem Haus; nähe Davosersee; Langlaufloipe hinter dem Haus, Bus zur Parsennbahn oder Jakobshorn; in 5-10 Min. gelangt man zu Fuss zum Bündaskilift und Skischule für Kinder; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 01.10.2022 bis 08.10.2022 nicht verfügbar sind

5 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr oder nach VereinbarungDirekt hinter dem Ortseingang von Davos Dorf, nahe dem Davoser See und am Beginn des Flüelatals, ist in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse das Haus ''Casa Saleza'' gelegen. Die Bushaltestelle Flüelastrasse (Nr. 4) resp. Flüelakreuzung (Nr.1) befindet sich nur wenige Schritte von der Liegenschaft entfernt (ca.2-3 Min.). Zum Bahnhof Davos Dorf gelangt man zu Fuss in 4 Min. Detaillierter Wegbeschreibung wird nach der Buchung geliefert.Schlüssel. Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Ortsrand
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
fewo camping