Rufenastrasse 20B (Goode)

Rufenastrasse 20B, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Sunny and peaceful 3.5 room apartment for 6 people in idyllic location with a beautiful scenic view of the mountains and unparalleled winter and summer facilities nearby. Spacious and well-equipped, the apartment has everything you could possibly wish for a great family holiday including log fire, sauna, table-tennis table, radio, large wall-mounted flat screen TV, digital cable TV, DVD player, surround-sound stereo, dishwasher, washing machine, sledges, garage parking and heated ski-room. Large living / dining room, bedroom with double bed, bedroom with 2 x bunk beds, child's cot on request, kitchen, shower room/WC, bath-room/WC. The apartment is ideal for families and for people who are looking for a peaceful holiday away from it all. The apartment is not near to Après-Ski and is not suitable for groups of young people.
more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Bed linen & towels: included Official garbage bags CHF 2 - per piece Well behaved dogs are welcome provided they are properly insured. They should not be left alone in the apartment and are not allowed to go on the furniture!

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 3 pm - "Check Out" by 10 am. Please drive direction train station in Klosters Platz. Our office is just opposite the post office and we will give you all further information's you need for a comfortable stay in Klosters. Keys: Please contact Hodel-Immobilien a few days in advance to set up your approximate arriving time, info@hodel-immo.ch

Suitability families, children
Facilities / Services family friendly, pets welcome, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available
Children children's bed, child-friendly
Location quiet location
Wellness sauna
fewo

Rufenastrasse 20B (Goode)

Rufenastrasse 20B, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode) Rufenastrasse 20B  (Goode)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Sonnige und ruhige 3.5 Zimmer Ferienwohnung für 6 Personen in idyllischer Lage mit sehr schöner Sicht auf die Berge und einmaligem Winter- und Sommerfreizeitangebot in der Umgebung. Geräumig und komfortabel ausgestattet mit allem, was man für entspannende Familienferien braucht inkl. Cheminée, Sauna, Tischtennis, Radio, FlatTV an der Wand, digital Kabel-TV, DVD, Surround-Sound-Stereo, Geschirrspülmaschine, Waschmaschine, Schlitten, Garagenparkplatz und geheiztem Skiraum. Grosses Wohn-/Esszimmer, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Schlafzimmer mit 2 x Kajütenbetten, Kinderbett auf Anfrage, Küche, Dusche/WC, Bad/WC. Die Wohnung ist ideal für Familien und für Leute, die ruhige Ferien genießen möchten. Die Wohnung ist nicht in der Nähe von Apres-Ski und nicht für Gruppen von Jugendlichen geeignet.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Bettwäsche: inklusive Offizielle Kehrichtsäcke CHF 2.- pro Stück Gut erzogene Hunde sind bei uns willkommen, vorausgesetzt, dass der Hund ausreichend versichert ist. Er darf nicht alleine in der Wohnung gelassen werden und er darf nicht auf das Möbel gehen!

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Fahren Sie zum Bahnhof Klosters Platz. Unser Büro ist vis à vis der Post. Sie werden von uns mit allen weiteren Informationen bedient. Schlüssel: Bitte nehmen Sie einige Tage vor Anreise mit Hodel Immobilien Kontakt auf, um die Anreisezeit zu vereinbaren, info@hodel-immo.ch

Eignung Familien, Kinder
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Haustiere willkommen, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage
Wellness Sauna
fewo