Rüefaweg (Läng)

Rüefaweg 1, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4*-Quality for at a fair price! 3 ½ maisonette apartment (72m2) in a cosy, brightly furnished part of the house; entrance with wardrobe/ shoe racks, ski boot heater in garage; garage and outdoor parking; washer/dryer for use on request; balcony with table, chairs, parasol and gas grill; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds; shower/WC; living room with sofa, two comfortable leather armchairs, wood pellet stove with large viewing window, TV, stereo, DVD player, internet; cosy corner seat with a table and 4 chairs; kitchen with dishwasher, oven, refrigerator, Nespresso coffee machine; bed, kitchen and bath towels; pets on request; non-smoking apartment; in the house Rüefaweg is living dog and cats!

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Bedlinen, kitchten- & bath towels: included Garage & parking lot: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 3 pm - "Check Out" by 10 am In Klosters Dorf - on the right side is the Hotel Rufinis - Kunz Installation (right curve) after ca. 200 m turn right in the Rüefaweg, next street right up. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Suitability families, non-smokers
Facilities / Services garage, garden barbecue, pets welcome, internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Location quiet location
fewo

Rüefaweg (Läng)

Rüefaweg 1, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng) Rüefaweg (Läng)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4*-Qualität zum fairen Preis! 3 ½ Maisonette-Wohnung (72m2) in einem gemütlichen und hell ausgestatteten Hausteil, vorwiegend in Kieferholz; Entrée mit Kleiderschrank/Schuhrosten, Skischuhheizung; Garagen- und Aussenparkplatz; Waschmaschine/Tumbler nach Absprache zur Benützung; Balkon mit Tisch, Stühlen, Sonnenschirm; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten; Dusche/WC; Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, 2 bequeme Ledersessel, Holzpelletofen mit grossem Sichtfenster, TV, Stereoanlage, DVD-Player, Internetanschluss; Gemütliche Eckbank mit Schiefertisch und 4 Stühlen; Küche mit Geschirrspülmaschine, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Nespresso- & Filter-Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowellenofen kann zur Verfügung gestellt werden; Bett-, Küchen- und Frottéewäsche inkl.; Haustiere nur nach Absprache; Nichtraucherwohnung. Im Haus Rüefaweg leben Hund und Katzen!


mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3 ½-Zimmer-Hausteil


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Bett- , Küchen & Frottewäsche: inklusive Garage & Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Ca. 1.3 km nach Ortstafel "Klosters" (von Landquart her) rechts abbiegen (Rüefaweg). Nach ca. 100 m erstes Haus links. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Gartengrill, Haustiere willkommen, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo