Rosenhaus

Landstrasse 19, 7252 Klosters Dorf
Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
The family apartment is located right next to the valley station of the Madrisa cable car, the family mountain in winter and summer. The house is energetically renovated and quietly situated. The 4-room house part with own entrance consists of drying room and storeroom on the ground floor; 1st floor living room with TV, WiFi; fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, oven, coffee machine; parents room with a Grand Lit (160x200, Hüsler Nest) walk-in closet, bedroom with 2 single beds (90x200); games room with large table and 5 chairs, games, books and extra bed (90x190); bathroom/WC; non-smokers; pets not allowed; parking. Train and bus are 1 minute away, as is the Casanna market with all products for daily use. Klosters Platz can be reached by bus in 5 minutes.
more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Parking: included
Final cleaning and bed linen: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 4.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am

By train you get off at Klosters Dorf and in one minute you are at Rosenhaus. I will pick you up at the station.
By car, follow the signs to Madrisa Station, drive around the bottom station of Madrisa Station, then stand in front of the garage.

Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival.
Facilities / Services own garden, single-family house, parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, free use of internet, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers
Children child-friendly, highchair, children's playroom, indoor games
Location close to mountain railway, quiet location
Wellness sauna
fewo camping

Rosenhaus

Landstrasse 19, 7252 Klosters Dorf
Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus Rosenhaus
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Die Familienwohnung liegt direkt bei der Talstation der Madrisa Bergbahn, dem Familienberg im Winter und Sommer. Das Haus ist energetisch saniert und ruhig gelegen. Der 4-Zimmer Hausteil mit eigenem Eingang besteht im Parterre aus Trocknungsraum und Abstellraum; 1. Stock Wohnzimmer mit Fernseher, WLAN;  vollausgestatteten Wohnküche mit Geschirrspülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Backofen, Kaffeemaschine; Elternzimmer mit einem Grand Lit (160x200, Hüsler Nest) begehbarer Schrank, Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten (90x200); Spielzimmer mit grossem Tisch und 5 Stühlen, Spielen, Bücher und Zustellbett (90x190); Bad/WC; Nichtraucher; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Parkplatz. Zug und Bus sind 1 Minute entfernt, ebenso der Casanna Markt mit allen Produkten für den täglichen Gebrauch. Klosters Platz ist mit dem Bus in 5 Minuten erreichbar.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive
Endreinigung und Bettwäsche: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Mit dem Zug steigen Sie in Klosters Dorf aus und sind in einer Minute im Rosenhaus. Ich hole Sie am Bahnhof ab.
Mit dem Auto folgen Sie dem Wegweiser Madrisabahn, fahren um die Talstation der Madrisabahn herum, dann stehen Sie vor der Garage.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einfamilienhaus, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielzimmer, Spiele für Drinnen
Lage Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage
Wellness Sauna
fewo camping