Riva Nr. 102

Talstrasse 14, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102
Arrival 16.01.2021, Departure 23.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'612.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Modern 2.5-room apartment (app. 60m2) in a prime location in Davos Platz on the 1st floor; multiple dwelling with elevator, south-facing balcony; car parking space in garage, shared ski/bike room; washing machine and tumble dryer in the apartment; kitchen with ceramic stove and a combined oven with steamer, fridge with freezer compartment, dishwasher, Nespresso coffee capsule machine and other kitchen appliances; bathroom with bathtub, shower and washing tower; 1 bedroom with an extra-large bed frame with 3 single mattresses (90x200); living room with comfortable sofa (sofa bed); spacious dining area; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels, duvet nordic, TV, garbage bags blue; pets on request; non-smoking apartment
more

Our free rooms from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

2½ room apartment

Arrival 16.01.2021, Departure 23.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'612.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 17.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 amCheck-In must take place on the day of the booked arrival, otherwise the booking expires.Talstrasse towards Davos Dorf, after the Spar between Hotel Ochsen and Hotel Ochsen II turn right and enter the underground car park. Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.

Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, close to mountain railway, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Children indoor games
fewo

Riva Nr. 102

Talstrasse 14, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102 Riva Nr. 102
Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'612.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Wunderschöne moderne 2.5-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung (ca. 60m2) an bester Lage in Davos Platz in der Nähe der Jakobshornbahn; Einkaufsmöglichkeit gleich um die Ecke; im 1. Stock mit Lift; Tiefgaragenplatz sowie die Mitbenützung des Ski-/Fahrradraumes; grosse Liegewiese (270cm x 200cm) im hellen Schlafzimmer verspricht einen erholsamen Schlaf; gemütlich eingerichteten Wohnzimmer mit Fernseher, WLAN, ausziehbare Sofa als dritter Schlafplatz; Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer mit genügend Stauraum; moderne voll ausgestattete Küche mit grosszügigem Essbereich, Geschirrspüler, Kombibackofen mit Steamer, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine, Raclette-Ofen, Fondue-Caquelon; Badezimmer mit Badewanne sowie grosszügige Regendusche und Waschturm; verglaste Südbalkon lädt im Sommer und Winter zum Verweilen ein; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch, Abfallsäcke blau; Nichtraucher-Wohnung; Haustiere auf Anfrage.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021

2½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'612.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 UhrCheck-In muss zwingend am Tag der gebuchten Anreise erfolgen, ansonsten verfällt die Buchung. Talstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf, nach dem Spar zwischen Hotel Ochsen und Hotel Ochsen II rechts abbiegen und in die Tiefgarage einfahren. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Nähe Bergbahn, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
fewo