Rinaldi Whg. 22

Promenade 115C, 7270 Davos Platz
Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3 ½ room apartment (app. 99m2) on the 3rd floor at Davos TOP Situation (Promenade), all on the doorstep in plane, shops, supermarkets, buses, convention center, swimming pool eau-là-là, Parsenn; multi-family house with elevator; large furnished balcony with beautiful mountain and city view, parking in garage; shared use of ski; own washing machine and dryer in the basement; modern Design furniture, living room with sofas, dining corner, Design Poggenpohl kitchen with ceramic hob, back/steam oven, microwave, refrigerator and freezer, 2 zone wine refrigerator, Nespresso capsule machine o coffee maker (on arrival specify), raclette, fondue, dishwasher; bed linen, bath towels, kitchen towels, continental quilt, blue rubbish bags; bar and stools for cozy apres ski; all rooms with flat screen TVs and DVDs; double bedroom with bath/WC, bidet and Villeroy & Boch Whirlpool silent; 1 bedroom with 2 single beds; bathroom with shower/WC, WIFI, Nonsmoking apartment; pets are not allowed.
more



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 17.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am From Klosters: After the train-station Davos Dorf take the promenade 600m further direction Davos Platz. On the right side you will find the house Rinaldi. In the same building there is Escher Raumdesign. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival.
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, non-smokers
Foreign languages German, English
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, close to mountain railway, central location
Facilities / Services restaurant, garage, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, terrace, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi, winter garden
Wellness whirlpool
fewo camping

Rinaldi Whg. 22

Promenade 115C, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22 Rinaldi Whg. 22
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 2'742.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
3 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 99m2) im 3. OG an Davoser TOP LAGE (Promenade), alles vor der Tür in Ebene, Geschäfte, Supermarkets, Busse, Kongresszentrum, Schwimmbad eau-là-là, Parsennnähe; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; grosser möblierter Balkon mit schöner Berg und Stadtsicht, Autoabstellplatz in Garage; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes; Eigene Waschmaschine und Tumbler im UG; moderne Designmöbel, Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, Poggenpohl Design Küche mit Glaskeramikherd, Back/Dampfofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank m. Gefrierfach, 2 Zonen Weinkühlschrank (f. Weiss u. Rotwein), Nespresso Kapsel Maschine o. Filterkaffeemaschine (bei Anreise angeben), Raclette, Fondue, Geschirrspüler; Bettwäsche, Frottéewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch, Abfallsäcke blau; Theke mit Barhockern für gemütliches Après-Ski; alle Zimmer mit Flachbildfernsehern und DVDs; Doppelbettschlafzimmer mit Bad/WC, Bidet und Villeroy&Boch silent Whirlpool; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten; Bad mit Dusche/WC, WIFI, Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

3½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 2'742.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garagenplatz in EH: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Anreise von Klosters: Nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf fahren Sie auf der Promenade ca. 600m weiter Richtung Davos Platz. Auf der rechten Seite finden Sie das Haus Rinaldi. Im gleichen Haus im Erdgeschoss befindet sich Escher Raumdesign. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Betreuungsperson einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Nichtraucher
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Nähe Bergbahn, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigenes Restaurant, Garage, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi, Wintergarten
Wellness Whirlpool
fewo