Rex Nr. 40

Rosenhügelweg 15, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
2 ½ room apartment (app. 50m2) on the 4th floor, sunny and bright, apartment house with great view in the Davos landscape, elevator, garage, balcony; shared use of ski-room and the washing machine; open kitchen with oven, range, fridge, dish-washer, coffee machine; bath/toilet; living room with a bed sofa; 1 bed room with 2 single beds; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; TV, radio, WLAN; pets are not allowed; non-smoker apartment. In a few minutes walking you reach the Promenade with various shops and the bus stop.



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" until 10.00 am From Davos Dorf in direction to Davos Platz on the Promenade, by the indicator "Schatzalp-Bahn" turn right. Continue and cross the "Obere Strasse" and go on until the end of the "Rosenhügelweg". House nr. 15 is on the left. Key: Please contact the care taker a few days before arrival.

Suitability person traveling alone, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garage, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Rex Nr. 40

Rosenhügelweg 15, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40 Rex Nr. 40
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
2 1/2-Zimmer-Wohnung (ca. 50m2) im 4. Stock, sonnig und hell, in einem Mehrfamilienhaus mit toller Aussicht in die Davoser Landschaft, Lift, Auto Einstellhalle, Balkon; Mitbenützung des Skiraum und der Waschmaschine; offene Küche mit Kochherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine und Kaffeemaschine; Bad/WC; Wohnzimmer mit Bettsofa; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frottéewäsche, Duvet Nordisch; TV, Radio, WLAN; Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Nichtraucherwohnung. In wenigen Gehminuten erreicht man die Promenade mit diversen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie die Bushaltestelle.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 hVon Davos Wolfgang her alles über die Promenade bis zur Informationstafel "Schatzalp-Bahn" rechts abbiegen. Geradeaus die "Obere Strasse" überqueren und bis zum Ende des "Rosenhügelweges" weiterfahren. Haus Nr. 15 ist auf der linken Seite.Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Anreise.

Eignung Einzelreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo