Residenz Seehof Nr. 132

Promenade 159, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132
Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 2'742.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Why not spend your holidays in Davos in an exclusive and cosy ambiance? Whether it is Skiing, Wellness/Spa or recreation by the fireside - in this holiday apartment in the Residence wing of the Hotel Seehof you will find all the anemities you want. Besides its central location in Davos Dorf - vis-à-vis the famous "Parsennbahn" - the apartment outstands because of its spacious and luxurious elegance. As the flat (app. 90m2) is inside the Hotel Seehof, there is the possibility to use the rooms of the hotel as well as its wellness area and spa (with costs). The apartment accommodates up to 4 people with various conveniences (fully equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms - one with a whirlpool -, sunny balcony with deckchairs, open fireside, 2 bedrooms, basement garage, floor heating, washing machine, tumbler). If you wish, the entire and exquisite Hotel Seehof room service is available for you (with costs). The flat will be classified ****, when the sleeping rooms will be refurnished.
more

Our free rooms from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

3½ room apartment

Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 2'742.60

Additional Fees

Final cleaning and laundry: included Parking lot: included Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am From Klosters in direction to Davos Dorf, pass the station Davos Dorf and turn right in direction to Davos Platz, then the hotel is just straight on, before the "Parsennbahn".

Holiday with dog number of dogs, dogs of all size welcome, dogs spend the night free of charge
Wellness biosauna, steambath, aerobics room, massage on request, relaxation room, sauna, wellness area, whirlpool
Meetings / Conferences DVD player, WiFi
Foreign languages German, English, French
Location right on the lake, close to mountain railway, central location
Payment methods Euro accepted, credit cards accepted
Suitability families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Sports / Leisure time fitness room, video games
Facilities / Services garage, pets welcome, internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, wheelchair accessible, lake view, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Meals à la carte restaurant
fewo

Residenz Seehof Nr. 132

Promenade 159, 7260 Davos Dorf
Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132 Residenz Seehof Nr. 132
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in Davos in exklusivem und gemütlichem Ambiente. Ob Skiferien, Wellness oder Entspannen am offenen Kaminfeuer, in dieser Ferienwohnung in der Residenz des Hotel Seehof stehen Ihnen einige exklusive Annehmlichkeiten zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich zur zentralen Lage in Davos Dorf - direkt neben der Parsennbahn - besticht die Wohnung durch Ihre Großzügigkeit und Eleganz. Durch den Anschluss an das luxuriöse Hotel Seehof besteht zudem die Möglichkeit, die öffentlichen Räumlichkeiten des Hotels sowie den Wellness- und Fitnessbereich mitzunutzen (z.T. gegen Gebühr). Die Wohnung (ca. 90m2) bietet genügend Raum für 4 Personen und jede Menge Komfort (vollausgestattete Küche, 2 Bäder, davon eines mit Whirlpool, grosser Sonnenbalkon mit Liegestühlen, Kamin, Fussbodenheizung, 2 Schlafzimmer mit französischen Doppelbetten, Tiefgarage, Waschmaschine und Tumbler). Auf Wunsch vollumfänglicher Wäsche- und Roomservice durch das Hotel Seehof (gegen Entgelt). Die Wohnung wird absolut erstklassig (****) sobald die Möblierung in den Schlafzimmern ersetzt worden ist.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Endreinigung und Wäsche: inklusive Parkplatz: inklusive Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Klosters her Richtung Davos Dorf, am Bahnhof Dorf vorbei; nach der Rechtskurve befindet sich das Hotel gleich geradeaus, vor der Parsennbahn.
Urlaub mit Hund Anzahl Hunde, Hunde aller Grössen willkommen, Hunde übernachten kostenlos
Wellness Biosauna, Dampfbad, Gymnastik / -raum, Massage auf Anfrage, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna, Wellnessbereich, Whirlpool
Tagung / Kongress DVD-Player, WiFi
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Lage Direkt am See, Nähe Bergbahn, Zentrale Lage
Zahlungsarten Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich
Eignung Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Sport / Freizeit Fitnessraum, Videospiele
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Rollstuhlgerecht, Seeblick, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Verpflegung Restaurant à la carte
fewo camping