Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251

Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse 2, 7260 Davos Dorf
Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Cosy 2.5-room flat (approx. 56 m2 ) with 2 to max. 4 beds with top wellness oasis and in-house connection to the Jarno restaurant in the Hotel Meierhof. The flat with panoramic view is located on the 2nd floor. It has a sunny south-facing balcony, a lift and is quietly and centrally located; living room with sofa bed for 2 people, corner bench with dining table; cable TV, radio, WiFi; separate bedroom with 2 single beds; open kitchenette with 2 hotplates, fridge with freezer compartment, capsule coffee machine, electric kettle, fondue and raclette set; modern bathroom with shower/WC; parking space in underground garage; shared use of indoor swimming pool, sauna, bio sauna, steam bath, relaxation room, washing machine/tumbler; non-smoking flat, no pets allowed. The flat is located in the immediate vicinity of the Parsennbahn, ski slope, cross-country ski trail and bus stop.
more



Other rooms not available from 29.01.2022 to 05.02.2022

2 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included (max. entry height: 1.80 metres)

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4 p.m. - "Check out" by 11 a.m.

Turn right on the promenade directly after the Hotel Meierhof in Davos Dorf, after 200 metres turn right up the ramp. After checking in, park your car in the underground car park on the first level in the signposted parking area. Max. Entrance height: 1.80 metres

Key: Please contact the keyholder a few days before your arrival and 30 minutes before your arrival in Davos.
fewo camping

Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251

Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse 2, 7260 Davos Dorf
Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251 Residenz Meierhof Whg. 251
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Heimelige 2,5-Zimmerwohnung (ca. 56 m2 ) mit 2 bis max. 4 Betten mit Top-Wellnessoase und inhouse-Verbindung zum Restaurant Jarno im Hotel Meierhof. Die Wohnung mit Panoramasicht befindet sich im 2. OG, sie verfügt über einen sonnigen Südbalkon, einen Lift und ist ruhig und zentral gelegen; Wohnraum mit Bettsofa für 2 Personen, Eckbank mit Esstisch; Kabel-TV, Radio, WLAN; separates Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten; offene Teeküche mit 2 Rechaudplatten, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Kapselkaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Fondue- und Racletteset; modernes Bad mit Dusche/WC; Parkplatz in Tiefgarage; Mitbenutzung Hallenbad, Sauna, Biosauna, Dampfbad, Ruheraum, Waschmaschine/Tumbler; Nichtraucher-Wohnung, keine Haustiere gestattet. Die Wohnung befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Parsennbahn, Skipiste, Langlaufloipe und Bushaltestelle.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 29.01.2022 bis 05.02.2022 nicht verfügbar sind

2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive (Max. Einfahrtshöhe: 1.80 Meter)

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 11.00 Uhr

Mit dem Auto: Auf der Promenade direkt nach dem Hotel Meierhof in Davos Dorf rechts abbiegen, nach 200 Metern rechts Rampe hochfahren. Nach dem Einchecken Auto in der Tiefgarage auf der ersten Ebene auf dem beschilderten Parkplatz abstellen. Max. Einfahrtshöhe: 1.80 Meter

Mit dem ÖV: Mit dem Bus 301 oder 303 vom Bahnhof Dorf Richtung Davos Platz bis Haltestelle Dischmastrasse fahren, dann zu Fuss 50 Meter am Hotel Meierhof vorbei, dann rechts abbiegen. Der Hauseingang befindet sich 100 Meter weiter oben auf der rechten Seite.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ihrer Anreise sowie 30 Minuten vor ihrer Ankunft in Davos.
fewo camping