Residenz Meierhof 251

Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse 2, 7260 Davos Dorf
Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251
Arrival 22.06.2024, Departure 29.06.2024 , 2 Adults
from CHF 952.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Modern 2.5-room flat (approx. 56 m2 ), totally renovated in June 2023, with 2 to max. 4 beds, specially furnished for allergy sufferers. The flat impresses with a top wellness oasis and an in-house connection to the Jarno restaurant in the Hotel Meierhof. It is located on the 2. It has a panoramic view, a sunny south-facing balcony, a lift and is quietly and centrally located; living room with leather sofa bed for 2 persons, dining table; cable TV, radio, WLAN; separate bedroom with double bed with 2 single mattresses; kitchen-cum-living-room with induction hob, fridge with freezer compartment, combination steam cooker, microwave, dishwasher, capsule coffee machine, kettle, fondue and raclette set; modern bathroom with shower/WC; parking space in underground car park; free admission to indoor pool, sauna, bio-sauna, steam bath, relaxation room (closed for approx. 3 weeks each in May and November); shared use of washing machine/tumbler; non-smoking flat, no pets allowed. The flat is located in the immediate vicinity of the Parsennbahn, ski slope, cross-country ski trail and bus stop.

Complete home equipment especially for allergy sufferers; plasma filter to eliminate odours, indoor air pollutants, fine dust & aerosols, viruses, bacteria and pollen.
more

Our free rooms from 22.06.2024 to 29.06.2024

2 1/2 room apartment

Arrival 22.06.2024, Departure 29.06.2024, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 952.60
CHF 952.60

Additional Fees

Garage: included (max. entry height: 1.80 metres)

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4 p.m. - "Check out" by 11 a.m.

Turn right on the promenade directly after the Hotel Meierhof in Davos Dorf, after 200 metres turn right up the ramp. After checking in, park your car in the underground car park on the first level in the signposted parking area. Max. Entrance height: 1.80 metres

By public transport: Take bus 301 or 303 from the train station Dorf in the direction of Davos Platz to the stop Dischmastrasse, then walk 100 meters past the Hotel Meierhof, then turn right. The house entrance is 100 meters further up on the right side.

Key: Please contact the keyholder a few days before your arrival and 30 minutes before your arrival in Davos.
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, families, non-smokers, wheelchair access, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services pets not allowed, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children children's bed, highchair, children's playroom, indoor games
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location, central location
Wellness biosauna, steambath, indoor swimming pool, relaxation room, sauna
fewo camping

Residenz Meierhof 251

Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse 2, 7260 Davos Dorf
Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251 Residenz Meierhof 251
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Moderne, im Juni 2023 total renovierte 2,5-Zimmerwohnung (ca. 56 m2 ) mit 2 bis max. 4 Betten, speziell für Allergiker eingerichtet. Die Wohnung besticht mit einer Top-Wellnessoase und einer Inhouse-Verbindung zum Restaurant Jarno im Hotel Meierhof. Sie befindet sich im 2. OG und verfügt über eine Panoramasicht, über einen sonnigen Südbalkon, einen Lift und ist ruhig und zentral gelegen; Wohnraum mit Leder-Bettsofa für 2 Personen, Esstisch; Kabel-TV, Radio, WLAN; separates Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett mit 2 Einzelmatratzen; Wohnküche mit Induktionskochfeld, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Kombidampfgarer, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kapselkaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Fondue- und Racletteset; modernes Bad mit Dusche/WC; Parkplatz in Tiefgarage; Freier Eintritt in Hallenbad, Sauna, Biosauna, Dampfbad, Ruheraum (im Mai und November je ca. 3 Wochen geschlossen); Mitbenützung Waschmaschine/Tumbler; Nichtraucher-Wohnung, keine Haustiere gestattet. Die Wohnung befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Parsennbahn, Skipiste, Langlaufloipe und Bushaltestelle.

Gesamte Wohnungsausstattung speziell für Allergiker; Plasmafilter zur Eliminierung von Gerüchen, Raumluftschadstoffen, Feinstaub & Aerosole, Viren, Bakterien und Pollen.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 20.07.2024 bis 27.07.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive (Max. Einfahrtshöhe: 1.80 Meter)

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 11.00 Uhr

Mit dem Auto: Auf der Promenade direkt nach dem Hotel Meierhof in Davos Dorf rechts abbiegen, nach 200 Metern rechts Rampe hochfahren. Nach dem Einchecken Auto in der Tiefgarage auf der ersten Ebene auf dem beschilderten Parkplatz abstellen. Max. Einfahrtshöhe: 1.80 Meter

Mit dem ÖV: Mit dem Bus 301 oder 303 vom Bahnhof Dorf Richtung Davos Platz bis Haltestelle Dischmastrasse fahren, dann zu Fuss 100 Meter am Hotel Meierhof vorbei, dann rechts abbiegen. Der Hauseingang befindet sich 100 Meter weiter oben auf der rechten Seite.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ihrer Anreise sowie 30 Minuten vor ihrer Ankunft in Davos.
Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Familien, Nichtraucher, Rollstuhlfahrer, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielzimmer, Spiele für drinnen
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Wellness Biosauna, Dampfbad, Hallenbad, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna
fewo camping