Residenz im Park Nr. 35

Turbanstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3.5 room apartment "Stettler", on floor 7, 4 persons, about 90 m²; balcony south; garage nr. 1, outside parking nr. 31; for shared use ski room, lift, indoor swimming pool (the indoor swimming pool is closed 1 week after Easter until mid-June and the whole of November); living room with sofas, dining corner, TV, WLAN; 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses), 1 bedroom with 2 beds; separate kitchen with window, with ventilation,  4 plate stove glass ceramic field, oven, fridge with freezer part, dishwasher, coffee machine with capsule; bath/shower/toilet, separate shower/toilet; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; animals not allowed; non-smoking apartment.

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage & parking space: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 amDavos Dorf. Go along the main road "Promenade" until the big "Migros Shop" (Rätia shopping centre) in Davos Platz. Turn left into the "Oberwiesstrasse". The first street,  "Obere Strasse",  here straight on. After hotel "Sunstar" on your left is the street "Turbanstrasse". On your right no 2 is the house "Resedenz im Park".Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage
Suitability families, non-smokers
Wellness indoor swimming pool
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Residenz im Park Nr. 35

Turbanstrasse 2, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35 Residenz im Park Nr. 35
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3.5-Zimmerwohnung "Stettler", Etage 7, für 4 Personen, ca. 90 m²; überwiegend Panorama Sicht; Balkon Süd; Garage in Einstellhalle Nr. 1, Aussenparkplatz Nr. 31; zur Mitgebnützung Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift, Hallenbad (das Hallenbad bleibt jeweils 1 Woche nach Ostern bis Mitte Juni und den ganzen November geschlossen); Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, WLAN; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 90x200), 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten; separate Küche mit Fenster oder Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine; Bad/Dusche/WC, sep. Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Haustiere nicht gestattet; Nichtraucherwohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 16.01.2021 bis 23.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage & Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 UhrDavos Dorf, Sie fahren ungefähr 3 km weiter der Promenade entlang. Nach der Migros (Promenade 40) biegen Sie in die 1. Strasse rechts, in die "Oberwiesstrasse" ein. Überqueren Sie die erste Kreuzung und fahren Sie der "Oberwiesstrasse" entlang weiter. Biegen Sie bei der zweiten Abzweigung links in die "Turbanstrasse" ein. Sie finden das Haus "Residenz im Park" an der "Turbanstrasse 2".Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Wellness Hallenbad
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo