Residence Europe Nr. 305

Promenade 63, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 room apartment (50m2) integrated in the hotel Europe, central location, hotel complex with elevator, car parking, ski room; Shared use of washing machine, tumbler, indoor swimming pool, sauna, fitness area and garden with playground; apartment with balcony (east); separate kitchen with oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, tchibo coffee machine; bath/WC and separate toilet; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed; 1 living-room with 1 wardrobe; 1 extra bed or 1 childbed up to 3 years on request; parquet flooring; bed linen, kitchen towels, terrycloth towels, duvet with down nordic; telephone, radio, TV, free WiFi; pets not allowed; non-smoking apartment

Price includes rent, cleaning, linen, tourist tax and service charge are independent of the number of persons.

This holiday apartment is cleaned and disinfected according to "Corona criteria". I.e. special requirements regarding the cleaning/disinfection of the apartment after an occupancy. The criteria include measures for the protection of the cleaning staff as well as for the protection of the coming guests and ensures a virus-free apartment.

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2 room apartment


Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 11.00 amDavos Dorf on the main road approx. 3 km to Davos Platz, directly to the station Schatzalp, on the right side. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Sports / Leisure time swimming opportunity, fitness room, horse-drawn carriage, lounge chairs free of charge, sunbathing lawn, live music, horse-drawn sleigh rides, snowshoe hiking, table tennis, hikes/guided hiking tours
Facilities / Services bar, parking space for bicycles, garage, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Payment methods cash payment, EC-Cash/Maestro, money exchange available, credit cards accepted, Postcard
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, seniors, singles
Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
Children children's bed, children's play area, playground
Meals à la carte restaurant
Location central location
fewo

Residence Europe Nr. 305

Promenade 63, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305 Residence Europe Nr. 305
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2 Zimmerwohnung (50m2) im Hotel Europe integriert, zentrale Lage, Hotelkomplex mit Lift, Auto-Einstellhalle, Skiraum; Mitbenützung der Waschmaschine, Tumbler, Hallenbad, Sauna, Fitnessbereich und Garten mit Spielplatz; Wohnung mit Balkon (ost); sep. Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine, Tchibo-Kaffeemaschine; Bad/WC und sep. WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett; 1 Wohnschlafzimmer mit 1 Schrankbett; 1 Zustellbett oder 1 Kinderbett bis 3-jährig auf Wunsch; Parkettboden; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet mit Daunen nordisch; Telefon, Radio, TV, gratis WLAN; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung

Im Preis inklusive sind Miete, Reinigung, Wäsche, Gästetaxe und Bearbeitungsgebühr unabhängig der Personenzahl.

Diese Ferienwohnung ist nach „Corona-Kriterien“ gereinigt und desinfiziert. D.h. spezielle Vorgaben bezüglich der Reinigung/Desinfektion der Wohnung nach einer Belegung. Die Kriterien beinhalten Massnamen zum Schutz der Reinigungsleute wie auch zum Schutz der kommenden Gäste und sorgt für eine Virenfreie-Wohnung.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2-Zimmerwohnung


Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 11.00 hCa. 3 km ab Eingang Davos Dorf, der Hauptstrasse entlang Richtung Platz, direkt nach der Talstation Schatzalp, auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte nehmen Sie einige Tage vor Anreise mit dem Schlüsselhalter Kontakt auf, um die Anreisezeit zu vereinbaren.

Sport / Freizeit Bademöglichkeit, Fitnessraum, Kutschenfahrten, Liegen kostenlos, Liegewiese, Live-Musik, Pferdeschlittenfahrten, Schneeschuhwanderung, Tischtennis, Wanderungen/geführte Wanderungen
Einrichtungen Betrieb Bar, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, EC-Cash / Maestro, Geldwechsel möglich, Kreditkarten möglich, Postcard
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Senioren, Singles
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderspielecke, Kinderspielplatz
Verpflegung Restaurant à la carte
Lage Zentrale Lage
fewo