Résidence Europe

Promenade 63, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe
Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'112.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Renovated in 2016, 2-room apartment (50 m2) on the 5th floor with lift integrated into Hotel Europe Apt. No. 502, beautiful view of the Jakobshorn and the entire Davos valley, central location with bus stop in front of the hotel for all ski areas; reserved parking in the parking garage, shared use of gym, sauna, indoor swimming pool, ski storage, washing machine, dryer and children's play area; apartment with large, covered balcony, separate kitchen with 3-burner stove, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee maker, microwave, fondue set, egg cooker and toaster, waste bags; large bedroom with 2 single beds and 1 bed chair, bathroom with toilet, additional separate toilet, living room with 1 high quality bed sofa; bed linen, kitchen towels; Radio, LCD TV, DVD, MP3 player with USB port, WiFi; pets: dogs only!
more

Our free rooms from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

2 room apartment

Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'112.60

Additional Fees

Garage: CHF 15.- per day Dogs: CHF 12.- per day

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 2pm - "Check out" by 11am Around 3 km from entrance of Davos Dorf, the main road direction Davos Platz, after the Schatzalpbahn on the right side. Key: You can pick up the keys at the hotel reception from 2 pm onwards. For questions, please contact the owner a few days before your arrival, phone +41 79 370 02 54 or e-mail daniel.gheata@gmail.com

Suitability person traveling alone, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garage, pets welcome, internet - e-mail available, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available
Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
Children children's bed, playground
Location central location
fewo

Résidence Europe

Promenade 63, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe Résidence Europe
Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'112.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
In 2016 renovierte 2-Zimmerwohnung (50 m2) im 5.Stock mit Lift in Hotel Europe integriert - Whg. Nr. 502, wunderschöne Sicht auf den Jakobshorn und auf das ganze Davoser Tal, zentrale Lage mit Bushaltestelle vor dem Hotel für alle Skigebiete; reservierter Abstellplatz in der Auto-Einstellhalle, Mitbenutzung von Gym, Sauna, Hallenbad, Skiraum, Waschmaschine, Trockner und Kinderspielraum; Wohnung mit grossem, gedecktem Balkon, separate Küche mit 3-Kochplattenherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle, Fondue-Set, Eierkocher und Toaster, Abfallsäcke; grosses Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten und 1 Bettstuhl, Bad mit WC, zusätzliches, separates WC, Wohnschlafzimmer mit 1 hochwertigen Bettsofa; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher; Radio, LCDTV, DVD, MP3-Player mit USB-Port, Breitband Internetanschluss mit WLAN; Haustiere: nur Hunde!
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021

2-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'112.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: CHF 15.- pro TagHunde: CHF 12.- pro Tag

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 14:00 - "Check out" bis 11:00 Ca. 3 km ab Einfahrt Davos Dorf, der Hauptstrasse entlang Richtung Davos Platz, nach der Schatzalpbahn auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Sie können ab 14:00 Uhr den Wohnungsschlüssel an der Rezeption des Hotels Europe abholen. Für Fragen bitte den Besitzer einige Tage vor Ihrer Ankunft kontaktieren, Tel. +41 79 370 02 54 oder E-mail daniel.gheata@gmail.com

Eignung Einzelreisende, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderspielplatz
Lage Zentrale Lage
fewo