Raja

Hertistrasse 11C, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
2 room apartment on the 3rd floor (top floor), elevator, surface 50 sqm plus 10 sqm sunny glass fronted balcony (can be opened in summer), quiet location, direct access to cross country skiing trail and winter walking trail. 3 minutes walking distance to bus stop Hertistrasse and 6 minutes walking distance to the congress centre as well as the Wellness and indoor pool centre "eau-la-la". Living and dining room including kitchen (with electric cooker/oven, fridge, dishwasher), bathroom/WC, Bedroom with 3 single beds with nordic quilts, extra sleeping option on a good quality sofa bed in the living room. Telephone, radio, TV, WiFi. No pets allowed. No smoking. Indoor parking (max. height 2.10 m.); use of in house sauna (CHF 12.00 per use, reservation required). In the basement: washing machine and tumbler (works with coins, around CHF 2.00 per wash), ski and boot room.
more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Indoor parking: included Bed and bath linen, kitchen towels: included Sauna in house, charge: CHF 12.00 per use

Check in/out & location

"Check-in" from 3.00 pm - "Check-out" by 10.00 am From Davos Dorf take the "Promenade" in direction of Davos Platz, just before the Kongress Hotel turn left into "Hertistrasse", straight over the crossing, the railway crossing and right after the bridge turn left into the privat road "Hertistrasse 11-15". Key: Please contact the house-keeper a few days before arrival.

Location right on the golf course, right at the cross-country ski trail, central location
Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garage, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Wellness sauna
fewo

Raja

Hertistrasse 11C, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja Raja
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
2 Zimmerwohnung im 3. (obersten) Stockwerk eines Mehrfamilienhauses, Lift, Wohnfläche 50 m2, zusätzlich 10m2 grosser sonniger Balkon (verglast, im Sommer zum Öffnen), ruhige Lage direkt an Langlauf-Loipe und Winterwanderweg, 3 Min. Fussweg von der Bus-Haltestelle Hertistrasse und 6 Min. vom Kongresszentrum und Hallenbad entfernt. Offene Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine und Glas-Keramik-Kochherd (3 Platten), Badzimmer mit Badewanne (auch zum Duschen) und WC; ein Schlafzimmer mit 3 Einzelbetten und Duvet nordisch; Wohnzimmer mit einem Bettsofa (1 Person) und Fauteuil und Esstisch,Telefonapparat, Radio, Fernsehen, WLAN, Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung! Einstellhallenplatz (max. Höhe Auto: 2,10 m); Mitbenützung von hauseigener Sauna auf Reservation möglich (gegen eine Gebühr von Fr. 12.- pro Benützung). Im Kellergeschoss Waschmaschine (Münzautomat) und Trocknungsraum, Skiraum.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Einstellhallenplatz: inklusive Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher: inklusive Sauna im Haus, Benutzung 12.00 CHF pro Benützung

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Davos Dorf Richtung Davos Platz auf Promenade, vor dem Hotel Kongress links in die Hertistrasse abbiegen, bei der Kreuzung Strasse überqueren, nach dem Bahnübergang und der Brücke links in die Privatstrasse Hertistrasse 11-15 abbiegen. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an der Loipe, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Wellness Sauna
fewo