Promenade 141

Promenade 141, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'471.10
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

Comfortable spacious 2 ½ room apartment (app. 75m2) on the first floor; garage, parking; own washing machine and dryer; spacious modern kitchen; living room; bedroom; separate walk-in entrance in two family house with drugstore on the ground floor; three minutes’ walk to the Parsennbahn! Heated garage with direct access to the apartment; garden and terrace; separate entrance area with wardrobe; modern kitchen with induction hob, oven/microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, coffee maker and a cozy dining; bath/shower, separate toilet; bedroom (nordic/down) with double bed and single bed; cot on request; modern living room with a real sofa bed, sofa, coffee table; WiFi, Radio/CD, Swisscom TV, DVD; nonsmoking only; It is strictly prohibited to use film sprays to cover surfaces! Early bird discounts 60 days: 5%! Last Minute Discount 7 Days: 5%!

more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2½ room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'471.10

Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 9.30 am Davos Dorf, Promenade; about 100m after the Parsenn-terminal turn right at the drug store "Müller". The entrance is in the back of the house. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, close to mountain railway, central location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garage, garden barbecue, garden furniture, free use of internet, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi, two-family house
Children child-friendly
fewo

Promenade 141

Promenade 141, 7260 Davos Dorf

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Bei der Online-Buchung einer Ferienwohnung (ab 2 Nächte) über den Ferienshop Davos Klosters erhalten Sie bis zum 23. Dezember 2021 einen 20%-Gutschein auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters und Paarsenn Sport Davos.
Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141 Promenade 141
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Gemütliche grosse 2 ½ Zimmer Wohnung (ca. 75m2) im OG; Garage, Parkplatz hinter dem Haus; eigene Waschmaschine und Tumbler; grosszügige moderne Küche; Wohnzimmer mit 2-türigem Schrank; Schlafzimmer mit 1-türigem Schrank. Eigener ebenerdiger Hauseingang im Zweifamilienhaus mit Drogeriemarkt im EG. Drei Gehminuten zur Parsennbahn! Geheizte Garage mit direktem Zugang zur Wohnung; Garten/Terrasse; separate Eingangssituation mit Garderobe; moderne Küche mit Induktionsherd, Backofen/Mikrowelle, Geschirrspühlmaschine, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine und gemütlicher Essgelegenheit; Bad/Dusche, separates WC; Schlafzimmer (nordisch/Daune) mit Doppelbett und Einzelbett, Arvenausbau; Kinderbett auf Anfrage; modernes Wohnschlafzimmer mit echtem Sofabett, Sitzgruppe, Salontisch. WiFi, Radio/CD, Swisscom-TV, DVD; nur Nichtraucher; Es ist ausdrücklich untersagt, Foliensprays zur Abdeckung von Flächen zu benutzen! Frühbucher-Rabatt 60 Tage: 5%! Last-Minute-Rabatt 7 Tage: 5% !

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 04.12.2021 bis 11.12.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage (Höhe 2.15m): inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 9.30 Uhr Davos Dorf, Promenade; ca. 100m nach der Parsennbahn bei der Drogerie "Müller" rechts abbiegen. Der Eingang befindet sich hinter dem Haus. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Nähe Bergbahn, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi, Zweifamilienhaus
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
fewo camping